Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Theology & Religion

Clocktower.
 

Arts I Building, Humanities

Email Addresstheology@otago.ac.nz
Email Addressreligion@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Will Sweetman Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 479 8793
Dunedin: 8793
will.sweetman@otago.ac.nz
Cara-Jane Smith Departmental AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8901
Dunedin: 8901
cara.smith@otago.ac.nz
Katherine Rae Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8639
Dunedin: 8639
katherine.rae@otago.ac.nz

Theology

Associate Professor Tim CooperDDI: +64 3 479 5760
Dunedin: 5760
tim.cooper@otago.ac.nz
Dr James HardingDDI: +64 3 479 5392
Dunedin: 5392
james.harding@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Christopher Holmes Programme Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5394
Dunedin: 5394
christopher.holmes@otago.ac.nz
Katie Marcar Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 479 9789
Dunedin: 9789
katie.marcar@otago.ac.nz
Dr Don MoffatDDI: +64 9 557 0643
don.moffat@otago.ac.nz
Professor Murray RaeDDI: +64 3 479 5393
Dunedin: 5393
murray.rae@otago.ac.nz
Professor Paul TrebilcoDDI: +64 3 479 8798
Dunedin: 8798
paul.trebilco@otago.ac.nz

Centre for Theology and Public Issues

Professor David Tombs DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8450
Dunedin: 8450
david.tombs@otago.ac.nz
Dr Derek Woodard-LehmanDDI: +64 4 385 7400
derek.woodard-lehman@otago.ac.nz

Religion | 97 Albany Street

Associate Professor Will SweetmanDDI: +64 3 479 8793
Dunedin: 8793
will.sweetman@otago.ac.nz
Keziah Wallis Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 479 4232
Dunedin: 4232
keziah.wallis@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ben SchonthalDDI: +64 3 479 8795
Dunedin: 8795
ben.schonthal@otago.ac.nz
Dr John Shaver JrDDI: +64 3 479 8469
Dunedin: 8469
john.shaver@otago.ac.nz
Dr Chaisit SuwanvarangkulDDI: +64 3 479 8408
Dunedin: 8408
chaisit.suwanvarangkul@otago.ac.nz
Dr Elizabeth Guthrie-HigbeeDDI: +64 3 479 5355
Dunedin: 5355
elizabeth.guthrie-higbee@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.