Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

University Quality Advancement Unit

Clocktower.
 

33 Montgomery Avenue, Academic Division

Email Addressquality-advancement@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/quality/
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 6529
Dunedin: 6529

Margaret Morgan DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8229
Dunedin: 8229
margaret.morgan@otago.ac.nz
Jacqueline Fraser AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5784
Dunedin: 5784
jacqueline.fraser@otago.ac.nz

Surveys

Romain Mirosa Surveys Manager / Deputy DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8726
Dunedin: 8726
romain.mirosa@otago.ac.nz
Bernard Morrison Surveys Data and Research AnalystDDI: +64 3 479 3938
Dunedin: 3938
bernard.morrison@otago.ac.nz

Evaluations

Allen Goodchild Evaluations AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 7581
Dunedin: 7581
allen.goodchild@otago.ac.nz
Julie Samson Questionnaires AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7581
Dunedin: 7581
julie.samson@otago.ac.nz

Reviews

Megan Wilson Reviews ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 6528
Dunedin: 6528
m.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Chriss Hamilton Reviews AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8861
Mobile: +64 21 279 1778
Dunedin: 8861
chriss.hamilton@otago.ac.nz
Annabel Rutherford Reviews AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8432
Mobile: +64 27 445 5474
Dunedin: 8432
annabel.rutherford@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.