Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with A

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Aarts, John M. Oral Rehabilitation DDI: +64 3 479 7060
Dunedin: 7060
john.aarts@otago.ac.nz
Ab Rahman, Nini Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 5219
Dunedin: 5219
nini.ab-rahman@otago.ac.nz
Abbott, Haxby Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58615
Mobile: +64 27 289 0863
Dunedin: 3358615
Dunedin Hospital: 58615
haxby.abbott@otago.ac.nz
Abdul Aziz, Yasmin Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7279
Dunedin: 7279
yasmin.abdulaziz@otago.ac.nz
Abel, Gillian Population Health; Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 364 3619
Dunedin: 3619
gillian.abel@otago.ac.nz
Abels, Peter Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Women's Health DDI: +64 4 918 6558
Wellington: 6558
peter.abels@otago.ac.nz
Abernethy, Raelene Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 4542
Dunedin: 4542
raelene.abernethy@otago.ac.nz
Abernethy, Steven Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8011
Dunedin: 8011
Ablett, Matthew Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8260
Mobile: +64 21 279 8620
Dunedin: 8260
matthew.ablett@otago.ac.nz
Abraham, Cliff Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7648
Dunedin: 7648
cliff.abraham@otago.ac.nz
Abraham, Cliff Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7648
Dunedin: 7648
cabraham@psy.otago.ac.nz
Acheson, Carole Higher Education Development Centre (H.E.D.C.) DDI: +64 3 364 3658
Dunedin: 3658
carole.acheson@otago.ac.nz
Ackerley, Chris Department of English and Linguistics DDI: +64 3 479 8630
Dunedin: 8630
chris.ackerley@otago.ac.nz
Acreman, Deborah Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7259
Dunedin: 7259
debbie.acreman@otago.ac.nz
Adam, Lee Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7476
Dunedin: 7476
lee.adam@otago.ac.nz
Adam, Wendy Humanities Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 5997
Mobile: +64 21 279 5997
Dunedin: 5997
wendy.adam@otago.ac.nz
Adams, Jane Faculty of Law DDI: +64 3 479 5324
Dunedin: 5324
jane.adams@otago.ac.nz
Adams, John Dunedin School of Medicine Administration DDI: +64 3 470 9845
Dunedin: 3359845
Dunedin Hospital: 59845
john.adams@otago.ac.nz
Adams, Judith Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 479 4522
Dunedin: 4522
judith.adams@otago.ac.nz
Adams, Melanie Graduate Research School DDI: +64 3 479 5291
Dunedin: 5291
mel.adams@otago.ac.nz
Adams, Peter Music, Theatre and Performing Arts DDI: +64 3 479 8890
Dunedin: 8890
peter.adams@otago.ac.nz
Adamson, Simon Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6764
Dunedin: 6764
simon.adamson@otago.ac.nz
Adamson, Tracey Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 8456
Dunedin: 8456
tracey.adamson@otago.ac.nz
Adank, F Perry Oral Rehabilitation
Addington, Chris Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5586
Mobile: +64 21 279 5586
Dunedin: 5586
chris.addington@otago.ac.nz
Adler, Ralph Accountancy and Finance DDI: +64 3 479 8453
Dunedin: 8453
ralph.adler@otago.ac.nz
Admiraal, Anita Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57356
Dunedin: 3357356
Dunedin Hospital: 57356
anita.admiraal@otago.ac.nz
Affleck, Ashleigh Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
ashleigh.affleck@otago.ac.nz
Agnew, Deane Executive Residence DDI: +64 3 479 9151
Mobile: +64 21 279 9151
Dunedin: 9151
deane.agnew@otago.ac.nz
Agnew, Nichola Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5507
Mobile: +64 21 279 5507
Dunedin: 5507
nichola.agnew@otago.ac.nz
Agyei, Dominic Food Science DDI: +64 3 479 7545
Dunedin: 7545
dominic.agyei@otago.ac.nz
Aham-Chiabuotu, Chidimma Population Health; Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 364 3646
Dunedin: 3646
Ahdar, Rex Faculty of Law DDI: +64 3 479 8842
Dunedin: 8842
rex.ahdar@otago.ac.nz
Aiau, Laki Campus Watch laki.aiau@otago.ac.nz
Ailabouni, Nagham Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7321
Dunedin: 7321
ailna674@student.otago.ac.nz
Aimer, Pip Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 0496
Christchurch: 80496
strph347@student.otago.ac.nz
Aitcheson, Sannah School of Physiotherapy sannah.aitcheson@otago.ac.nz
Aitchison, Alan Surgery alan.aitchison@otago.ac.nz
Aitken, Mark Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
mark.aitken@otago.ac.nz
Aitken, Rob Marketing DDI: +64 3 479 5497
Dunedin: 5497
rob.aitken@otago.ac.nz
Aitken, Wendy Oral Sciences Mobile: +64 21 279 7299
wendy.aitken@otago.ac.nz
Aitken-Ferguson, Donnella Development and Alumni Relations DDI: +64 3 479 8562
Mobile: +64 21 279 8562
Dunedin: 8562
donnella.aitken-ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Aktar, Sumera Pharmacy akhsu095@student.otago.ac.nz
Al-Sallami, Hesham Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7295
Dunedin: 7295
hesham.al-sallami@otago.ac.nz
Albert, Michael Dodd-Walls Centre DDI: +64 3 479 8586
Dunedin: 8586
malbert@cs.otago.ac.nz
Albert, Michael Computer Science DDI: +64 3 479 8586
Dunedin: 8586
malbert@cs.otago.ac.nz
Albrecht, Julia Tourism DDI: +64 3 479 5441
Dunedin: 5441
julia.albrecht@otago.ac.nz
Aldred, Robert E. L. Mathematics & Statistics DDI: +64 3 479 7766
Dunedin: 7766
raldred@maths.otago.ac.nz
Aldridge, Daniel Medicine DDI: +64 4 918 6041
Mobile: +64 21 872 264
Wellington: 6041
daniel.aldridge@otago.ac.nz
Aldwell, Frank Immune Solutions Limited DDI: +64 3 479 5996
Mobile: +64 27 222 9268
Dunedin: 5996
frank.aldwell@otago.ac.nz
Alefosio, Nigel Chemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7894
Dunedin: 7894
nalefosio@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
Alexander, Alana Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7376
Dunedin: 7376
alana.alexander@otago.ac.nz
Alexander, Angella Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
angella.alexander@otago.ac.nz
Alexander, Dean School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 4863
Dunedin: 4863
dean.alexander@otago.ac.nz
Alexander, Kelly Human Resources Division DDI: +64 3 479 8455
Dunedin: 8455
aldp@otago.ac.nz
Alexander, Michelle School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 8995
Dunedin: 8995
michelle.alexander@otago.ac.nz
Algie, Pauline College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 8561
Dunedin: 8561
pauline.algie@otago.ac.nz
Ali, Anthony Department of the Dean DDI: +64 3 378 6295
Christchurch: 86295
anthony.ali@otago.ac.nz
Ali, Azam Applied Sciences Department (ad interim) DDI: +64 3 479 7456
Dunedin: 7456
azam.ali@otago.ac.nz
Ali, Azam Applied Science Programme DDI: +64 3 479 7456
Dunedin: 7456
azam.ali@otago.ac.nz
Ali, Azam Centre for Materials Science and Technology DDI: +64 3 479 7456
Dunedin: 7456
azam.ali@otago.ac.nz
Ali, Rose Support Services DDI: +64 4 385 5542
Wellington: 5542
rose.ali@otago.ac.nz
Ali, Shayma Paediatrics and Child Health DDI: +64 4 918 6763
Wellington: 6763
shayma.ali@otago.ac.nz
Ali, Shayma Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 470 4645
Dunedin: 4645
alish613@student.otago.ac.nz
Alimoradi, Houman Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 479 8903
Dunedin: 8903
aliho685@student.otago.ac.nz
Alip, Cris Medicine DDI: +64 4 918 6899
Wellington: 6899
cris.alip@otago.ac.nz
Allan, Arlene Classics DDI: +64 3 479 5237
Dunedin: 5237
arlene.allan@otago.ac.nz
Allan, Barry Faculty of Law DDI: +64 3 479 8830
Dunedin: 8830
barry.allan@otago.ac.nz
Allan, Janice Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 7707
Dunedin: 7707
janice.allan@otago.ac.nz
Allen, Justene Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5449
Dunedin: 5449
justene@ousa.org.nz
Allen, Michelle Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 5917
Dunedin: 5917
michelle.allan@otago.ac.nz
Alm, Antonie Languages and Cultures DDI: +64 3 479 8690
Dunedin: 8690
antonie.alm@otago.ac.nz
Alsop, Brent Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7615
Dunedin: 7615
balsop@psy.otago.ac.nz
Alsop, Toni-Ann Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 5773
Dunedin: 5773
toni-ann.alsop@otago.ac.nz
Aluesi, Rachel Disability Information and Support DDI: +64 3 479 5874
Dunedin: 5874
rachel.aluesi@otago.ac.nz
Alumbaugh, Robert Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 479 5274
Dunedin: 5274
robert.alumbaugh@otago.ac.nz
Ambler, Antony Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 5239
Dunedin: 5239
antony.ambler@otago.ac.nz
Amer, Mohammad Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58836
Dunedin: 3358836
Dunedin Hospital: 58836
amemo978@student.otago.ac.nz
Amos, Howard Library DDI: +64 3 479 8933
Dunedin: 8933
howard.amos@otago.ac.nz
Anakin, Megan Dunedin School of Medicine Administration DDI: +64 3 470 9843
Dunedin: 3359843
Dunedin Hospital: 59843
megan.anakin@otago.ac.nz
Ancel, Caroline Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 3445
Dunedin: 3445
caroline.ancel@otago.ac.nz
Andersen, Mikkel Dodd-Walls Centre DDI: +64 3 479 7805
Dunedin: 7805
mikkel.andersen@otago.ac.nz
Andersen, Mikkel Physics DDI: +64 3 479 7805
Dunedin: 7805
mikkel.andersen@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Alexa Library DDI: +64 3 479 5028
Dunedin: 5028
alexa.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Angela Oral Diagnostic and Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7046
Dunedin: 7046
angela.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Emma Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 470 3557
Dunedin: 3557
emma@ousa.org.nz
Anderson, Greg Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7320
Dunedin: 7320
greg.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, J. Stuart Faculty of Law DDI: +64 3 479 8844
Dunedin: 8844
stuart.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Jane Pathology and Molecular Medicine DDI: +64 4 806 1887, +64 4 385 5571
Wellington: 4887, 5571
jane.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Janeece Dental Clinics DDI: +64 3 479 7062
Dunedin: 7062
Anderson, Jen Library DDI: +64 3 479 4372
Dunedin: 4372
jen.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Jenna Executive Programmes Mobile: +64 27 626 0912
jenna.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Jennifer University Mediation DDI: +64 3 479 5679
Dunedin: 5679
mediation@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Jennifer Vice-Chancellor's Office DDI: +64 3 479 5679
Dunedin: 5679
jennifer.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Jeremy Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7669
Dunedin: 7669
jeremy@psy.otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Jeremy Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 7669
Dunedin: 7669
jeremy@psy.otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Lynley Bioethics Centre DDI: +64 3 471 6132
Dunedin: 6132
lynley.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Mathew Chemistry DDI: +64 3 479 5756
Dunedin: 5756
mathew.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Mike Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 5771
Dunedin: 5771
mike.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Tim Medicine DDI: +64 3 378 6078
Christchurch: 86078
tim.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Tonelle Human Resources Division DDI: +64 3 479 8887
Dunedin: 8887
tonelle.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Vivienne Higher Education Development Centre (H.E.D.C.) DDI: +64 3 479 5360
Dunedin: 5360
vivienne.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderson, Wendy Campus and Collegiate Life Services DDI: +64 3 479 4166
Dunedin: 4166
wendy.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Anderton, Sue Human Resources Division DDI: +64 3 479 8541
Dunedin: 8541
sue.anderton@otago.ac.nz
Andrews, Lisa Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6709
Dunedin: 6709
lisa.andrews@otago.ac.nz
Andrews, Paula Human Nutrition DDI: +64 3 479 8374
Dunedin: 8374
paula.skidmore@otago.ac.nz
Andrews, Vicki Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58030
Dunedin: 3358030
Dunedin Hospital: 58030
vicki.andrews@southerndhb.govt.nz
Andrianova, Ana Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 4875
Mobile: +64 21 279 4875
Dunedin: 4875
ana.andrianova@otago.ac.nz
Anesone, Christine Pacific Islands Centre DDI: +64 3 479 4981
Dunedin: 4981
christine.anesone@otago.ac.nz
Ang, Abel Pathology DDI: +64 3 364 0557
Christchurch: 80557
abel.ang@otago.ac.nz
Ang, Lena University Union DDI: +64 3 479 5315
Dunedin: 5315
lena.ang@otago.ac.nz
Angel, Matt Admissions and Enrolment DDI: +64 3 479 4852
Dunedin: 4852
matt.angel@otago.ac.nz
Anstey, Tim Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 4045
Dunedin: 4045
tim.anstey@otago.ac.nz
Antony, Jisha Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 7169
Dunedin: 7169
jisha.antony@otago.ac.nz
Antoun, Joseph Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7071
Dunedin: 7071
joseph.antoun@otago.ac.nz
Apiti, Kathy Canterbury Respiratory Research Group DDI: +64 3 364 1157
Christchurch: 81157
kathy.apiti@cdhb.health.nz
https://www.facebook.com/Canterbury-Respiratory-Research-Group-188985457970164/?fref=ts
Appleby, Sarah Medicine DDI: +64 3 364 0530 extn 89578
Christchurch: 89578
sarah.appleby@otago.ac.nz
Appleton, Laura Paediatrics DDI: +64 3 372 6725
Dunedin: 6725
laura.appleton@otago.ac.nz
Araya, Francisco Languages and Cultures DDI: +64 3 479 3878
Dunedin: 3878
francisco.araya@otago.ac.nz
Archer, Stephanie Dental Clinics DDI: +64 3 479 7112, +64 3 479 7101
Dunedin: 7112, 7101
Ardagh, Michael Surgery DDI: +64 3 364 0278
Christchurch: 80278
michael.ardagh@cdhb.health.nz
Armstrong, Chris Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5892
Dunedin: 5892
chris@r1.co.nz
Armstrong, David Student Management Systems Support Office DDI: +64 3 471 6068
Dunedin: 6068
david.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Armstrong, Evelyn Chemistry DDI: +64 3 479 5249
Dunedin: 5249
earmstrong@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
Armstrong, Jarom Māori Indigenous Health Institute (MIHI) DDI: +64 3 364 3675
Dunedin: 3675
jarom.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Armstrong, Lenore Medicine DDI: +64 3 470 9122
Dunedin: 3359122
Dunedin Hospital: 59122
lenore.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Armstrong, Michele Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6713
Dunedin: 6713
michele.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Armstrong, Rebecca School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 471 6943
Dunedin: 6943
rebecca.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Arnison, Ruth Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 473 0107
admin@knoxcollege.ac.nz
Arnold, Graham Otago Business School and Division of Commerce DDI: +64 3 479 8638
Dunedin: 8638
graham.arnold@otago.ac.nz
Arnott, Reece Student Management Systems Support Office DDI: +64 3 479 5910
Mobile: +64 21 279 5910
Dunedin: 5910
as.desktopsupport@otago.ac.nz; reece.arnott@otago.ac.nz
Arthur, Gail Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 9199
Dunedin: 9199
gail.arthur@otago.ac.nz
Ascroft, Roger Dental School Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7003
Dunedin: 7003
roger.ascroft@otago.ac.nz
Ascroft, Roger Dental School Administration DDI: +64 3 471 6054
Dunedin: 6054
dental.stores@otago.ac.nz
Ashby, Jane School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 332 2627
jashby@otago.ac.nz
Ashford, Claire Medicine DDI: +64 3 470 9192
Dunedin: 3359192
Dunedin Hospital: 59192
claire.ashford@otago.ac.nz
Ashley, Zoe Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 6371
Dunedin: 6371
zoe.ashley@otago.ac.nz
Ashton, Janelle Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 9043
Dunedin: 9043
janelle.ashton@otago.ac.nz
Ashton, John Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 479 3040
Dunedin: 3040
john.ashton@otago.ac.nz
Ashton, Rachel Medicine DDI: +64 3 378 6108
Christchurch: 86108
rachel.ashton@otago.ac.nz
Ashworth, Trilby Library DDI: +64 3 479 3960
Dunedin: 3960
trilby.ashworth@otago.ac.nz
Ashworth, Trilby Library DDI: +64 3 479 8924
Dunedin: 8924
trilby.ashworth@otago.ac.nz
Asil, Mustafa College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 4283
Dunedin: 4283
mustafa.asil@otago.ac.nz
Aspinall, Clare Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6081
Wellington: 6081
clare.aspinall@otago.ac.nz
Athens, Josie Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 5138
Dunedin: 5138
josie.athens@otago.ac.nz
Atieh, Mo'men Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7120
Dunedin: 7120
momen.atieh@otago.ac.nz
Atkinson, June Dean's Department DDI: +64 4 918 6085, +64 4 806 1436
Wellington: 6085, 4436
june.atkinson@otago.ac.nz
Atkinson, June Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6085, +64 4 806 1436
Wellington: 6085, 4436
june.atkinson@otago.ac.nz
Atkinson, Lucy Library DDI: +64 3 479 5067
Dunedin: 5067
lucy.atkinson@otago.ac.nz
Atkinson, Mike Computer Science DDI: +64 3 479 8538
Dunedin: 8538
mike@cs.otago.ac.nz
Atmore, Carol General Practice & Rural Health DDI: +64 3 479 7443
Dunedin: 7443
carol.atmore@otago.ac.nz
Atwool, Nicola Sociology, Gender and Social Work DDI: +64 3 479 5442
Dunedin: 5442
nicola.atwool@otago.ac.nz
Audas, Rick Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 471 4523
Dunedin: 4523
rick.audas@otago.ac.nz
Audas, Rick Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 471 4523
Dunedin: 4523
rick.audas@otago.ac.nz
Audeau, Andrew Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58837
Dunedin: 3358837
Dunedin Hospital: 58837
andrew.audeau@southerndhb.govt.nz
Augustine, Rachael Physiology DDI: +64 3 470 3442
Dunedin: 3442
rachael.augustine@otago.ac.nz
Aung, Htin Microbiology and Immunology htin.aung@otago.ac.nz
Auvray, Benoit Mathematics & Statistics DDI: +64 3 479 7764
Dunedin: 7764
bauvray@maths.otago.ac.nz
Ayers, Joann Food Science DDI: +64 3 479 7544
Dunedin: 7544
jo-ann.ayers@otago.ac.nz
Ayers, Rebecca Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 470 5153
Dunedin: 3355153
Dunedin Hospital: 55153
rebecca.ayers@southerndhb.govt.nz
Azhari, Hanisah Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 5244
Dunedin: 5244
azhha544@student.otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.