Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surnames beginning with K

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kaan, Linda Development and Alumni Relations DDI: +64 3 479 5107
Dunedin: 5107
linda.kaan@otago.ac.nz
Kahui, Viktoria Economics DDI: +64 3 479 5278
Dunedin: 5278
viktoria.kahui@otago.ac.nz
Kalogeropoulou, Sofia School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 5268
Dunedin: 5268
sofia.kalogeropoulou@otago.ac.nz
Kandath, Raj Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
raj.kandath@otago.ac.nz
Kane, Grace Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 7107
Dunedin: 7107
grace.kane@otago.ac.nz
Kane, Paul Radiation Therapy DDI: +64 4 806 1755
Wellington: 4755
paul.kane@otago.ac.nz
Kane, Phillip Dean's Department DDI: +64 4 385 5547
Mobile: +64 21 411 780
Wellington: 5547
phillip.kane@otago.ac.nz
Kang, Janice Medicine DDI: +64 4 918 6883
Wellington: 6883
janice.kang@otago.ac.nz
Kapa-Blair, Janine Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 4916
Dunedin: 4916
janine.kapa@otago.ac.nz
Kappmeier-Fernandes, Mariska National Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies DDI: +64 3 479 7681
Dunedin: 7681
mariska.kappmeier@otago.ac.nz
Kara, Tammi Maori Centre---Te Huka Matauraka DDI: +64 3 479 8305
Dunedin: 8305
tammi.kara@otago.ac.nz
Kardailsky, Olga Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7376
Dunedin: 7376
olga.kardailsky@otago.ac.nz
Karimirad, Vahideh Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 57388
Dunedin: 3357388
Dunedin Hospital: 57388
vahide.karimirad@otago.ac.nz
Kataoka, Minako Human Nutrition DDI: +64 3 471 6278
Dunedin: 6278
minako.kataoka@otago.ac.nz
Katare, Rajesh Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 7292
Dunedin: 7292
rajesh.katare@otago.ac.nz
Katene, Hillary Māori Indigenous Health Institute (MIHI) DDI: +64 3 364 3676
Dunedin: 3676
hillary.katene@otago.ac.nz
Kater, Neka Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 5943
Dunedin: 5943
bioc.research@otago.ac.nz
Kauff, Alexia Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 7107
Dunedin: 7107
alexia.kauff@otago.ac.nz
Kawharu, Merata School of Māori, Pacific & Indigenous Studies---Te Tumu DDI: +64 3 479 7491
Dunedin: 7491
merata.kawharu@otago.ac.nz
Kazantseva, Marina Pathology DDI: +64 3 479 7169
Dunedin: 7169
marina.kazantseva@otago.ac.nz
Keach, Amanda Dunedin School of Medicine Administration DDI: +64 3 470 9837 extn 58826
Dunedin: 3358826
Dunedin Hospital: 58826
amanda.keach@otago.ac.nz
Keach, Chris Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 4946
Mobile: +64 21 796 470
Dunedin: 4946
chris.keach@otago.ac.nz
Keach, Chris College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 479 4946
Mobile: +64 21 796 470
Dunedin: 4946
chris.keach@otago.ac.nz
Keall, Michael Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6794
Wellington: 6794
michael.keall@otago.ac.nz
Keane, Raewyn PBRF and Publications Office DDI: +64 3 479 3783
Dunedin: 3783
raewyn.keane@otago.ac.nz
Kearney, Sinead Health Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7740
Dunedin: 7740
sinead.kearney@otago.ac.nz
Kearns, Suse Admissions and Enrolment DDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
suse.kearns@otago.ac.nz
Keating, Gay Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 5793
Wellington: 5793
gaykeating@hotmail.com
Kebede, Biniam Food Science DDI: +64 3 479 7257
Dunedin: 7257
biniam.kebede@otago.ac.nz
Keddell, Emily Sociology, Gender and Social Work DDI: +64 3 479 5867
Dunedin: 5867
emily.keddell@otago.ac.nz
Keelan, Karen Department of the Dean DDI: +64 3 364 1658
Christchurch: 81658
karen.keelan@otago.ac.nz
Keeling, Sally Medicine DDI: +64 3 337 7932
Christchurch: 66932
sally.keeling@otago.ac.nz
Keen, Donna School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 4053
Dunedin: 4053
donna.keen@otago.ac.nz
Keen, Ronda Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 7976
Dunedin: 7976
ronda.keen@otago.ac.nz
Keenan, Jacqui Surgery DDI: +64 3 364 0570
Christchurch: 80570
jacqui.keenan@otago.ac.nz
Keenan, Rebecca Animal Welfare Office DDI: +64 3 479 5656
Dunedin: 5656
rebecca.keenan@otago.ac.nz
Keene, Suzy Human Resources Division DDI: +64 3 479 8743
Mobile: +64 21 279 8743
Dunedin: 8743
suzy.keene@otago.ac.nz
Keillor, Rod Medicine DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58311
Dunedin: 3358311
Dunedin Hospital: 58311
Kelly, Andrew Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58221, +64 3 470 9510 tracer 6166
Dunedin: 3358221, 336166 (Tracer)
Dunedin Hospital: 58221
andrew.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Kelly, Mark Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8021
Dunedin: 8021
mark.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Kelly, Meredith College of Education---Te Kura Akau Taitoka DDI: +64 3 211 6809
meredith.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Kelly, Neil Human Resources Division DDI: +64 3 479 9025
Dunedin: 9025
neil.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Kelly, Philip Physiology DDI: +64 3 479 7737
Dunedin: 7737
philip.kelly@otago.ac.nz
Kemp, Liz School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 4 385 5420
Wellington: 5420
liz.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Kemp, Liz School of Physiotherapy liz.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Kemp, Roslyn Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 7708
Dunedin: 7708
roslyn.kemp@otago.ac.nz
Kendall-Smith, Malcolm Otago Medical School malcolm.kendall-smith@otago.ac.nz
Keniya, Mikhail Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7080
Dunedin: 7080
mikhail.keniya@otago.ac.nz
Kennard, Wade University Union DDI: +64 3 479 5373
Mobile: +64 21 222 5255
Dunedin: 5373
wade.kennard@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Bailey Pathology DDI: +64 3 364 0557
Christchurch: 80557
kenba638@student.otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Ewan School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 5424
Dunedin: 5424
ewan.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Gavin School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 9123
Dunedin: 9123
gavin.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Janelle Operations DDI: +64 3 479 4903
Dunedin: 4903
janelle.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Jo Library DDI: +64 3 479 5872
Dunedin: 5872
joanne.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Jonathan Primary Health Care & General Practice DDI: +64 4 918 6920
Wellington: 6920
jonathan.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Martin Pathology DDI: +64 3 364 0590
Christchurch: 80590
martin.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Martyn Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 5940
Dunedin: 5940
martyn.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Ross Anaesthesia ross.kennedy@cdhb.health.nz
Kennedy, Sharla Oral Diagnostic and Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7079
Dunedin: 7079
sharla.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kennedy, Sue Residential Colleges DDI: +64 3 479 5580
Dunedin: 5580
sue.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Kenny, Isabel Dental Clinics DDI: +64 3 479 7056, +64 3 479 7051
Dunedin: 7056, 7051
Kenrick, Kristin General Practice & Rural Health DDI: +64 3 479 7433
Dunedin: 7433
kristin.kenrick@otago.ac.nz
Kent, T.J. Tui Dunedin School of Medicine Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7263, +64 3 470 9836
Dunedin: 7263, 3359836
Dunedin Hospital: 59836
tui.kent@otago.ac.nz
Kenton, Evan Marine Science Mobile: +64 21 248 3311, +64 21 2 VESSEL, +64 21 283 7735
evan.kenton@otago.ac.nz
Kenwright, Diane Pathology and Molecular Medicine DDI: +64 4 918 5179, +64 4 918 6717
Mobile: +64 27 706 8672
Wellington: 5179, 6717
diane.kenwright@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Cameron Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 8191
Dunedin: 8191
cameron.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Cherie Library DDI: +64 3 479 9782
Dunedin: 9782
cherie.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Donald Library DDI: +64 3 479 8330
Dunedin: 8330
donald.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Gemma Geology DDI: +64 3 479 7523
Dunedin: 7523
gemma.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Greg Sciences Division Administration DDI: +64 3 479 7966
Dunedin: 7966
greg.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Greg Glass Blowing Unit DDI: +64 3 479 7966
Dunedin: 7966
greg.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Janet Research and Enterprise DDI: +64 3 479 9093
Dunedin: 9093
janet.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Linda Pathology DDI: +64 3 364 0590
Christchurch: 80590
linda.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Steve Pharmacology and Toxicology DDI: +64 3 479 9142
Dunedin: 9142
steve.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Kerr, Terry Economics DDI: +64 3 479 8647
Dunedin: 8647
terrence.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Kerruish, Nikki Bioethics Centre nikki.kerruish@otago.ac.nz
Kettink, Angela Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 8559
Dunedin: 8559
angela.kettink@otago.ac.nz
Kettink, Jan Medicine DDI: +64 3 474 0999 extn 58505
Dunedin: 3358505
Dunedin Hospital: 58505
jan.kettink@otago.ac.nz
Kettle, Tony Pathology DDI: +64 3 364 0577
Christchurch: 80577
tony.kettle@otago.ac.nz
Kewene, Fran Dunedin School of Medicine Administration DDI: +64 3 470 3490
Dunedin: 3490
francis.kewene@otago.ac.nz
Key, Shane Campus Watch DDI: +64 3 479 4882
Dunedin: 4882
shane.key@otago.ac.nz
Khadka, Prakash Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 5285
Dunedin: 5285
khapr090@student.otago.ac.nz
Khan, Wahid Otago Medical School wahid.khan@otago.ac.nz
Khant Aung, Zin Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 3440
Dunedin: 3440
zin.khantaung@otago.ac.nz
Kharjul, Mangesh Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 4282
Dunedin: 4282
khama123@student.otago.ac.nz
Khoo, Nicholas Politics DDI: +64 3 479 5783
Dunedin: 5783
nicholas.khoo@otago.ac.nz
Kiddle, Susan Surgery and Anaesthesia DDI: +64 4 806 1896
Wellington: 4896
susan.kiddle@otago.ac.nz
Kim, Joon Physiology DDI: +64 3 470 3445
Dunedin: 3445
joon.kim@otago.ac.nz
Kimber, Bridget Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6717
Dunedin: 6717
bridget.kimber@otago.ac.nz
King, Alan Economics DDI: +64 3 479 8686
Dunedin: 8686
alan.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Aleisha Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 7250
Dunedin: 7250
aleisha.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Angelie Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 5912
Dunedin: 5912
angelie.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Carolyn Vice-Chancellor's Office Mobile: +64 21 278 3034
carolyn.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Charlotte Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 3401
Dunedin: 3401
charlotte.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Chontelle Paediatrics and Child Health DDI: +64 4 918 6147
Wellington: 6147
chontelle.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Danella Campus Watch danella.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Jess Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8056
Dunedin: 8056
jess.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Keith Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 4563
Dunedin: 4563
keith.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Mike Bioethics Centre DDI: +64 3 471 6130
Dunedin: 6130
mike.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Paula Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 5811
Wellington: 5811
paula.king@otago.ac.nz
King, Sharon Anaesthesia sharon.king.nz@gmail.com
King, Tania Zoology DDI: +64 3 479 7962
Dunedin: 7962
tania.king@otago.ac.nz
Kingston, Daniel Geography DDI: +64 3 479 8971
Dunedin: 8971
dgk@geography.otago.ac.nz
Kinnaird, Rachel Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 4054
Dunedin: 4054
rachel.kinnaird@anatomy.otago.ac.nz
Kinnersley, Bridget Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 372 6706
Dunedin: 6706
bridget.kinnersley@otago.ac.nz
Kinney, Steve School of Physical Education, Sport and Exercise Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 8989
Dunedin: 8989
steve.kinney@otago.ac.nz
Kirby, Cody Otago University Students' Association (O.U.S.A.) DDI: +64 3 479 5339
Dunedin: 5339
finance@ousa.org.nz
Kirifi-Alai, Nina Pacific Islands Centre DDI: +64 3 479 4574
Mobile: +64 21 279 4574
Dunedin: 4574
nina.kirifi-alai@otago.ac.nz
Kirk, Leanne Mathematics & Statistics DDI: +64 3 479 7759
Dunedin: 7759
lkirk@maths.otago.ac.nz
Kirk, Tony Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 7306
Dunedin: 7306
tony.kirk@otago.ac.nz
Kirkwood, Jodyanne Management DDI: +64 3 470 3536
Dunedin: 3536
jodyanne.kirkwood@otago.ac.nz
Kirman, Joanna Microbiology and Immunology DDI: +64 3 479 7714
Dunedin: 7714
jo.kirman@otago.ac.nz
Kivuti-Bitok, Lucy Wanjuki Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 7238
Dunedin: 7238
lucy.kivutibitok@otago.ac.nz
Kjaergaard, Niels Dodd-Walls Centre DDI: +64 3 479 7786
Dunedin: 7786
niels.kjaergaard@otago.ac.nz
Kjaergaard, Niels Physics DDI: +64 3 479 7786
Dunedin: 7786
niels.kjaergaard@otago.ac.nz
Kleeber, Kelly University Union DDI: +64 3 479 4273
Dunedin: 4273
foodserviceoffice@otago.ac.nz
Kleffmann, Torsten Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7867, +64 3 479 7542 (Laboratory)
Dunedin: 7867, 7542 (Laboratory)
torsten.kleffmann@otago.ac.nz
Kliegl, Moira Marketing DDI: +64 3 479 8163
Dunedin: 8163
moira.kliegl@otago.ac.nz
Knapp, Karen Women's and Children's Health DDI: +64 3 479 4129
Dunedin: 4129
karen.knapp@otago.ac.nz
Knapp, Karen Pathology DDI: +64 3 470 3451
Dunedin: 3451
karen.knapp@otago.ac.nz
Knapp, Lynne Library DDI: +64 3 479 7486
Dunedin: 7486
lynne.knapp@otago.ac.nz
Knapp, Michael Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 5169
Dunedin: 5169
michael.knapp@anatomy.otago.ac.nz
Knewstubb, Don Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 4238
Mobile: +64 21 044 1417
Dunedin: 4238
don.knewstubb@otago.ac.nz
Knibb, Marie Psychological Medicine DDI: +64 3 366 8244
marie.knibb@otago.ac.nz
Knight, Damon Information Technology Services (ITS) DDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
damon.knight@otago.ac.nz
Knight, Ellie Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7120
Dunedin: 7120
ellie.knight@otago.ac.nz
Knol, Shelley Financial Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8089
Dunedin: 8089
shelley.knol@otago.ac.nz
Knott, Alistair Computer Science DDI: +64 3 479 8299
Dunedin: 8299
alik@cs.otago.ac.nz
Knowles, Pene Anatomy DDI: +64 3 470 3444
Dunedin: 3444
pene.knowles@otago.ac.nz
Knowles, Stephen Economics DDI: +64 3 479 8350
Dunedin: 8350
stephen.knowles@otago.ac.nz
Knox, Bruce School of Physiotherapy DDI: +64 3 479 8433
Dunedin: 8433
bruce.knox@otago.ac.nz
Knox, Jennifer Psychology DDI: +64 3 479 8508
Dunedin: 8508
jennifer.knox@otago.ac.nz
Knox, Trish Research and Enterprise DDI: +64 3 479 4022
Dunedin: 4022
trish.knox@otago.ac.nz
Kokay, Ilona Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 5993
Dunedin: 5993
ilona.kokay@otago.ac.nz
Kolawole, Toyin Population Health; Division of Health Sciences DDI: +64 3 364 3681
Dunedin: 3681
Konthasingha, Priyangika Oral Sciences DDI: +64 3 479 7162
Dunedin: 7162
priyangika.konthasingha@otago.ac.nz
Konzman, Heather Technology Services DDI: +64 4 918 6844
Wellington: 6844
heather.konzman@otago.ac.nz
Kooman, Keppel Anatomy DDI: +64 3 479 7370
Dunedin: 7370
keppel.kooman@otago.ac.nz
Kraemer, Jo Student Health Services DDI: +64 3 479 8212
Dunedin: 8212
jo.kraemer@otago.ac.nz
Kramer, Katrin Pathology DDI: +64 3 470 3455
Dunedin: 3455
katrin.kramer@otago.ac.nz
Krause, Kurt Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 5166 (Laboratory), +64 3 479 7859 (Laboratory)
Dunedin: 5166 (Laboratory), 7859 (Laboratory)
kurt.krause@otago.ac.nz
Krause, Michele Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7859
Dunedin: 7859
michele.krause@otago.ac.nz
Krebs, Jeremy Medicine DDI: +64 4 385 5894
Wellington: 5894
jeremy.krebs@otago.ac.nz
Kreft, Martin Property Services Division DDI: +64 3 479 8011
Dunedin: 8011
martin.kreft@otago.ac.nz
Kremer, Lisa Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7149
Dunedin: 7149
lisa.kremer@otago.ac.nz
Krittaphol Bailey, Pummy Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 6823
Dunedin: 6823
pummy.krittaphol@otago.ac.nz
Kroo, Marta General Practice & Rural Health marta.kroo@otago.ac.nz
Kruskopf, Meghan Disability Information and Support DDI: +64 3 479 4681
Dunedin: 4681
meghan.kruskopf@otago.ac.nz
Krysa, Jo Surgical Sciences DDI: +64 3 470 9827
Dunedin: 3359827
Dunedin Hospital: 59827
jo.krysa@southerndhb.govt.nz
Kuan, Isabelle Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 5045
Dunedin: 5045
kuais549@student.otago.ac.nz
Kubala, Hayden Admissions and Enrolment DDI: +64 3 479 7000
Dunedin: 7000
hayden.kubala@otago.ac.nz
Kuch, Peter Department of English and Linguistics DDI: +64 3 479 8634
Dunedin: 8634
peter.kuch@otago.ac.nz
Kueh, Brian Chemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7992
Dunedin: 7992
brian.kueh@otago.ac.nz
Kuehl, Silke Dean's Department DDI: +64 4 806 1485
Wellington: 4485
silke.kuehl@otago.ac.nz
Kumar, Abhishek Biochemistry DDI: +64 3 479 7542
Dunedin: 7542
abhishek.kumar@otago.ac.nz
Kumar, Dileep Psychology dileep@psy.otago.ac.nz
Kumarasinghe, Sriyalatha Accountancy and Finance DDI: +64 3 479 8120
Dunedin: 8120
sriya.kumarasinghe@otago.ac.nz
Kumpula, Eeva-Katri Pharmacy DDI: +64 3 479 7321
Dunedin: 7321
kumee996@student.otago.ac.nz
Kunac, Desiree Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 479 5915
Dunedin: 5915
desiree.kunac@otago.ac.nz
Kuzma, Julian Development and Alumni Relations DDI: +64 3 471 6141
Dunedin: 6141
julian.kuzma@otago.ac.nz
Kvalsvig, Amanda Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6042
Wellington: 6042
amanda.kvalsvig@otago.ac.nz
Kvizhinadze, Giorgi Public Health DDI: +64 4 918 6187
Wellington: 6187
giorgi.kvizhinadze@otago.ac.nz
Kydd, Robyn Preventive & Social Medicine robyn.kydd@otago.ac.nz
Kypri, Kypros Preventive & Social Medicine DDI: +64 3 470 3477
Dunedin: 3477
kypros.kypri@newcastle.edu.au

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.