Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Search the University of Otago

Results for "Hocken"

Alexa Anderson General Assistant Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 5028
Dunedin: 5028
alexa.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Jen Anderson Hocken Collections Assistant Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 4372
Dunedin: 4372
jen.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Archives & Manuscripts Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 8875
Dunedin: 8875
archives.hocken@otago.ac.nz
Jacinta Beckwith Kaitiaki Mātauranga Māori Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 8539
Dunedin: 8539
jacinta.beckwith@otago.ac.nz
Andrea Bell Curator Art Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 9020
Dunedin: 9020
andrea.bell@otago.ac.nz
Lynn Benson Researcher Services Manager Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 8972
Dunedin: 8972
lynn.benson@otago.ac.nz
Anna Blackman Head Curator Archives Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 8867
Dunedin: 8867
anna.blackman@otago.ac.nz
Scott Campbell Hocken Collections Assistant Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 4371
Dunedin: 4371
s.campbell@otago.ac.nz
Iain Chambers General Assistant Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 5028
Dunedin: 5028
iain.chambers@otago.ac.nz
Ali Clarke Hocken Collections Assistant Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 8875
Dunedin: 8875
ali.clarke@otago.ac.nz
Copying Service---mornings only Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 3720
Dunedin: 3720
Karen Craw Curator Maps Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 8377
Dunedin: 8377
karen.craw@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Dell Hocken Librarian Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 8874
Dunedin: 8874
sharon.dell@otago.ac.nz
Fax Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 5078
Dunedin: 5078
Victoria France Registrar Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 5648
Dunedin: 5648
victoria.france@otago.ac.nz
General Enquiries Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 8868
Dunedin: 8868
hocken@otago.ac.nz
Jennie Henderson Hocken Collections Assistant Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 4372
Dunedin: 4372
jennie.henderson@otago.ac.nz
Sarah Hibbs Hocken Collections Assistant Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 4371
Dunedin: 4371
sarah.hibbs@otago.ac.nz
Judith Holloway Team Leader Researcher Services Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 8569
Dunedin: 8569
judith.holloway@otago.ac.nz
Gini Jory General Assistant Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 5028
Dunedin: 5028
gini.jory@otago.ac.nz
Mary Lewis Hocken Collections Assistant Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 8870
Dunedin: 8870
mary.lewis@otago.ac.nz
Katherine Milburn Liaison Librarian Ephemera Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 471 6143
Dunedin: 6143
katherine.milburn@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Mills Liaison Librarian Music and AV Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 471 6143
Dunedin: 6143
amanda.mills@otago.ac.nz
David Murray Archivist Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 8875
Dunedin: 8875
david.murray@otago.ac.nz
Robyn Notman Head Curator Pictorial Collections Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 5600
Dunedin: 5600
robyn.notman@otago.ac.nz
Anna Petersen Curator Photographs Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 8870
Dunedin: 8870
anna.petersen@otago.ac.nz
Pictorial Collections Enquiries Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 8871
Dunedin: 8871
Mark Quarrie Hocken Collections Assistant Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 4371
Dunedin: 4371
mark.quarrie@otago.ac.nz
Reference Desk Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 8879
Dunedin: 8879
reference.hocken@otago.ac.nz
Tom Riley Archivist Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 8875
Dunedin: 8875
tom.riley@otago.ac.nz
Emma Scott Hocken Collections Assistant Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 4372
Dunedin: 4372
emma.m.scott@otago.ac.nz
Peter Sime Head Curator Publications Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 8872
Dunedin: 8872
peter.sime@otago.ac.nz
Staff Room Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 8877
Dunedin: 8877
Megan Vaughan Hocken Collections Assistant Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 4371
Dunedin: 4371
megan.vaughan@otago.ac.nz
Website Library, Hocken, Academic Services http://www.otago.ac.nz/library/hocken
Kari Wilson-Allan Hocken Collections Assistant Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 8875
Dunedin: 8875
karen.wilson-allan@otago.ac.nz
Chris Youngson General Assistant Library, Hocken, Academic Services DDI: +64 3 479 5028
Dunedin: 5028
chris.youngson@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder