Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Obstetrics, Gynaecology & Women's Health

Wellington campus

Ward Support Block, Wellington Hospital, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressogadmin.uow@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 4 385 5943
Wellington: 5943

Professor Tony Dowell Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 4 918 5170
Wellington: 5170
tony.dowell@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Boyd Department Manager / Executive AssistantDDI: +64 4 918 6617
Mobile: +64 27 781 6656
Wellington: 6617
sharon.boyd@otago.ac.nz
Rhys Mulholland-Winiata Teaching CoordinatorDDI: +64 4 806 1898
Wellington: 4898
rhys.mulholland-winiata@otago.ac.nz
Jackie Bell Teaching Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 4 385 5875
Wellington: 5875
jackie.bell@otago.ac.nz

Emeritus Professor Kevin PringleDDI: +64 4 385 5872
Wellington: 5872
kevin.pringle@otago.ac.nz
Dr Peter AbelsDDI: +64 4 918 6558
Wellington: 6558
peter.abels@otago.ac.nz
Selina Brown Senior Research NurseDDI: +64 4 918 6517
Mobile: +64 21 512 847
Wellington: 6517
selina.brown@otago.ac.nz
Sara Filoche Research FellowDDI: +64 4 918 6125
Wellington: 6125
sara.filoche@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Hjert Research AssistantDDI: +64 4 918 6124
Wellington: 6124
Professor John Huttonjohn.hutton@otago.ac.nz
Dr Fali LangdanaDDI: +64 4 918 6621
Wellington: 6621
fali.langdana@otago.ac.nz
Beverley Lawton Research Associate ProfessorDDI: +64 4 806 1893
Wellington: 4893
bev.lawton@otago.ac.nz
Jane MacDonald Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 4 918 6438
Wellington: 6438
ej.macdonald@otago.ac.nz
Dr Dean MaharajDDI: +64 4 918 6858
Wellington: 6858
dushyant.maharaj@otago.ac.nz
Charrissa Makowharemahihi Research Fellowcharrissa.makowharemahihi@otago.ac.nz
Dr Andrew Murrayandrew.murray@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.