Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Technology Services

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressts-staff.uow@otago.ac.nz
Help DeskDDI: 0800 479 888
helpdesk@otago.ac.nz
Staff Computing EnquiriesDDI: 0800 479 888
ts-staff.uow@otago.ac.nz
Student Computing EnquiriesDDI: +64 4 918 6844
Wellington: 6844
ts-student.uow@otago.ac.nz
Computer Purchasing Enquiriests-purchase.uow@otago.ac.nz
Computing / Audio-VisualMobile: +64 21 684 036, +64 21 285 5919
cavsupport.uow@otago.ac.nz
Videoconferencing SupportMobile: +64 21 425 403, +64 21 675 441
videoconf.uow@otago.ac.nz

Kathryn Tsikanovski Staff Computing Team LeaderDDI: +64 4 385 5919
Wellington: 5919
kathryn.tsikanovski@otago.ac.nz
Heather Konzman Student and Staff User ICT SupportDDI: +64 4 918 6844
Wellington: 6844
heather.konzman@otago.ac.nz
Jaslyn Heaphy Enterprise Server EngineerDDI: +64 4 918 6539
Wellington: 6539
jaslyn.heaphy@otago.ac.nz
Ricardo Batista Systems Engineer/Staff Computer SupportDDI: +64 4 918 5674
Wellington: 5674
ricardo.batista@otago.ac.nz
James Millington Lecture Theatre and Video Conferencing Support/Staff Computer SupportDDI: +64 4 918 6891
Wellington: 6891
james.millington@otago.ac.nz
Darryl Sell Lecture Theatre and Video Conferencing Support/Staff Computer SupportDDI: +64 4 385 5504
Wellington: 5504
darryl.sell@otago.ac.nz
Hadley Thomson Lecture Theatre and Video Conferencing Support/Staff Computer SupportDDI: +64 4 806 1488
Wellington: 4488
hadley.thomson@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.