Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Primary Health Care & General Practice

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressprimarycare.uow@otago.ac.nz
Postgraduate Enquiriesprimarycare.distance@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 4 385 5539
Wellington: 5539

Sue Pullon HODDDI: +64 4 918 6762
Wellington: 6762
sue.pullon@otago.ac.nz
Jo Meaclem Departmental ManagerDDI: +64 4 918 5273
Wellington: 5273
johanna.meaclem@otago.ac.nz

Administration Team

Fiona Curran Undergraduate Programme Coordinator (4th year)DDI: +64 4 918 5629
Wellington: 5629
fiona.curran@otago.ac.nz
Katrina Fitzgibbon Undergraduate Programme CoordinatorDDI: +64 4 918 6763
Wellington: 6763
katrina.fitzgibbon@otago.ac.nz
Amanda Garnett Undergraduate Programme Coordinator and Interprofessional Education (IPE) Campus AdministratorDDI: +64 4 385 5460
Wellington: 5460
amanda.garnett@otago.ac.nz
Corry Joseph Postgraduate Programme CoordinatorDDI: +64 4 918 5626
Wellington: 5626
corry.joseph@otago.ac.nz
Freya Morris-Cole Research Administrator for the “Low back pain in general practice study”DDI: +64 4 385 5995
Wellington: 5995
freya.morris-cole@otago.ac.nz
Hazel Phillips Research Programme CoordinatorDDI: +64 4 918 6121
Wellington: 6121
hazel.phillips@otago.ac.nz
Jane Sparkes Undergraduate Programme CoordinatorDDI: +64 4 806 1758
Wellington: 4758
jane.sparkes@otago.ac.nz
Christine Wilson Tairawhiti IPE ProgrammeDDI: +64 4 806 1539
Wellington: 4539
christine.w@otago.ac.nz

Research and Teaching Staff

Angela Ballantyne Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 5090
Wellington: 5090
angela.ballantyne@otago.ac.nz
Chloe Campbell PhD CandidateDDI: +64 4 918 6554
Wellington: 6554
chloe.campbell@postgrad.otago.ac.nz
Justin Canty PhD CandidateDDI: +64 4 806 1494
Wellington: 4494
Ben Darlow Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 6051
Wellington: 6051
ben.darlow@otago.ac.nz
Professor Tony DowellDDI: +64 4 385 5536
Wellington: 5536
tony.dowell@otago.ac.nz
Sue Garrett Research FellowDDI: +64 4 918 6320
Wellington: 6320
sue.garrett@otago.ac.nz
Ben Gray Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 5166
Wellington: 5166
ben.gray@otago.ac.nz
Lesley Gray Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 806 1654
Wellington: 4654
lesley.gray@otago.ac.nz
Jo Hilder Research FellowDDI: +64 4 918 6512
Wellington: 6512
jo.hilder@otago.ac.nz
Jonathan Kennedy Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 6920
Wellington: 6920
jonathan.kennedy@otago.ac.nz
Lindsay Macdonald Research FellowDDI: +64 4 918 6728
Wellington: 6728
lindsay.macdonald@otago.ac.nz
Lynn McBain Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 5616
Wellington: 5616
lynn.mcbain@otago.ac.nz
Janet McDonald Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 4 385 5460
Wellington: 5460
janet.mcdonald@otago.ac.nz
Eileen McKinlay Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 5621
Wellington: 5621
eileen.mckinlay@otago.ac.nz
Sonya Morgan Research FellowDDI: +64 4 918 6445
Wellington: 6445
sonya.morgan@otago.ac.nz
Caroline Morris Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 6653
Wellington: 6653
caroline.morris@otago.ac.nz
Kate Roberts PhD CandidateDDI: +64 4 918 6554
Wellington: 6554
Sally Rose Research FellowDDI: +64 4 918 6249
Wellington: 6249
sally.rose@otago.ac.nz
Isobel Ross PhD CandidateDDI: +64 4 918 6667
Wellington: 6667
isobel.ross@otago.ac.nz
James Stanley BiostatisticianDDI: +64 4 918 6044
Wellington: 6044
james.stanley@otago.ac.nz
Maria Stubbe Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 806 1838
Wellington: 4838
maria.stubbe@otago.ac.nz
Rachel Tester Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 4 918 6445
Wellington: 6445
rachel.tester@otago.ac.nz
Jenny Visser Senior LecturerDDI: +64 4 918 6931
Wellington: 6931
jenny.visser@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.