Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Library

Wellington campus

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Building, University of Otago, Wellington; Division of Health Sciences

General EnquiriesDDI: +64 4 385 5914
Wellington: 5914
library.uow@otago.ac.nz
Reference EnquiriesDDI: +64 4 385 5561
Wellington: 5561
medlibref.uow@otago.ac.nz
Interloan / Document SupplyDDI: +64 4 385 5307
Wellington: 5307
interloan.uow@otago.ac.nz
Library FaxDDI: +64 4 385 5832
Wellington: 5832

Kareen Carter Health Sciences LibrarianDDI: +64 4 385 5348
Wellington: 5348
kareen.carter@otago.ac.nz
Jung Cho Resource Access and Interloans LibrarianDDI: +64 4 385 5307
Wellington: 5307
jung.cho@otago.ac.nz
Michael Fauchelle Reference LibrarianDDI: +64 4 918 5277
Wellington: 5277
michael.fauchelle@otago.ac.nz
Susan Hope Reference Librarian / Hospital LiaisonDDI: +64 4 918 6221
Wellington: 6221
susan.hope@otago.ac.nz
Stephanie Houpt Head of Collection and Lending ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5553
Wellington: 5553
stephanie.houpt@otago.ac.nz
Louise Maxwell Library AssistantDDI: +64 4 918 5606
Wellington: 5606
louise.maxwell@otago.ac.nz
Kathryn Oxborrow Reference Librarian / Hospital LiaisonDDI: +64 4 918 6559
Wellington: 6559
kathryn.oxborrow@otago.ac.nz
Maxine Schutte Lending Services LibrarianDDI: +64 4 918 5189
Wellington: 5189
maxine.schutte@otago.ac.nz
Donna Tietjens Head of Reference ServicesDDI: +64 4 385 5482
Wellington: 5482
donna.tietjens@otago.ac.nz
Michael van Es Online Services DeveloperDDI: +64 4 806 1588
Wellington: 4599
michael.vanes@otago.ac.nz
Nell Woodward Library AssistantDDI: +64 4 918 5914
Wellington: 5914
nell.woodward@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.