Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Support staff

Marlene Robertson

Room: Richardson 4C13
Phone: 64 3 479 8774
Email: marlene.robertson@otago.ac.nz

Departmental Administrator


Christine Bradshaw

Room: Richardson 4C9
Phone: 64 3 479 8773
Email: christine.bradshaw@otago.ac.nz

Administrative Assistant / Masters of Planning Administrator


Sandra Burgess

Room: Richardson 4C9
Phone: 64 3 479 8773
Email: sandra.burgess@otago.ac.nz

Receptionist / Admin Support


Douglas Fraser

Room: Richardson 3C14
Phone: 64 3 479 4224
Email: douglas.fraser@otago.ac.nz

Head Technician


Julie Clark

Room: Richardson 3C20
Phone: 64 3 479 8770
Email: julie.clark@otago.ac.nz

Laboratory Manager


Chris Garden

Room: Richardson 5C22a
Phone: 64 3 479 8761
Email: chris.garden@otago.ac.nz

GIS / Graphics Technician


Nigel McDonald

Room: Richardson 3C13
Phone: 64 3 479 8768
Email: nigel.mcdonald@otago.ac.nz

Instrument and Field Technician