Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact Humanities

Divisional Office contact details and address

Tel 64 3 479 8671
Fax 64 3 479 5024
Email humanities@otago.ac.nz

Postal address

Division of Humanities
PO Box 56
Dunedin 9054

Physical address

Humanities Divisional Office
5th Floor, Arts I Building
95 Albany Street
Dunedin 9016

^ Top of Page

Where are we located

Javascript must be enabled to view the map.

^ Top of Page

Make an enquiry

Your request

^ Top of Page

Contacting our departments and centres

Visit our department and centre websites

Contact details for Divisional Office staff

Arts I Building, Humanities

Email Addresshumanities@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/humanities/index.html
Reception/General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8671
Dunedin: 8671
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 5024
Dunedin: 5024

Professor Tony Ballantyne Pro-Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 8672
Dunedin: 8672
pvc.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Farai Madambi Executive OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8670
Dunedin: 8670
eo.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Aggie O'Leary Administrative Assistant / ReceptionistDDI: +64 3 479 8671
Dunedin: 8671
humanities@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Tim Cooper Associate Dean AcademicDDI: +64 3 479 5760
Dunedin: 5760
adahumanities@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Lachy Paterson Associate Dean Graduate StudiesDDI: +64 3 479 3972
Dunedin: 3972
lachy.paterson@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor James Maclaurin Associate Dean ResearchDDI: +64 3 479 8719
Dunedin: 8719
james.maclaurin@otago.ac.nz
Mr Anaru Eketone Associate Dean MāoriDDI: +64 3 479 5051
Dunedin: 5051
anaru.eketone@otago.ac.nz
Dr Michelle Schaaf Acting Associate Dean Pacific (until February 2018)DDI: +64 3 479 8805
Dunedin: 8805
adp.humanities@otago.ac.nz
Dr Patrick Vakaoti Associate Dean PacificDDI: +64 3 479 3074
Dunedin: 3074
patrick.vakaoti@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ben Schonthal Associate Dean (International)DDI: +64 3 479 8795
Dunedin: 8795
ben.schonthal@otago.ac.nz
Cathy Thomson Director AdministrationDDI: +64 3 479 8673
Dunedin: 8673
cathy.thomson@otago.ac.nz
Carol Forbes Academic ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8792
Dunedin: 8792
carol.forbes@otago.ac.nz
Ange Waddell Student AdviserDDI: +64 3 479 9769
Dunedin: 9769
humanities.advising@otago.ac.nz
Ana Rangi Kaiawhina Māori---Māori Student Support OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8681
Dunedin: 8681
humanities.kaiawhina@otago.ac.nz
Esmay Eteuati Pacific Islands Students Support OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 9616
Dunedin: 9616
esmay.eteuati@otago.ac.nz
Wendy Adam Divisional Marketing and Communications CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 5997
Mobile: +64 21 279 5997
Dunedin: 5997
wendy.adam@otago.ac.nz
Tushar Robins Web Coordinator & Marketing AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8763
Dunedin: 8763
tushar.robins@otago.ac.nz
Katie Smith Marketing and Information OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 8140
Dunedin: 8140
katie.smith@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.