Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people

Staff

Gary Burrows

Teaching Fellow

Room
7.14, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 5282
Email
gary.burrows@otago.ac.nz

Heather Cooper

Department Coordinator

Room
9.03, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 6523
Email
heather.cooper@otago.ac.nz

Stephen Cranefield

Professor

Room
Stephen is on Research and Study Leave until the end of January 2018,
Email
stephen.cranefield@otago.ac.nz
Recipient of
Supervisor Award

Jeremiah Deng

Associate Professor

Room
8.13, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 8090
Email
jeremiah.deng@otago.ac.nz

Grant Dick

Senior Lecturer

Room
9.08, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 8180
Email
grant.dick@otago.ac.nz
Recipient of
Teaching Award

Chris Edwards

Teaching Fellow

Room
8.01, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 5744
Email
chris.edwards@otago.ac.nz

Mark George

Professional Practice Fellow

Room
7.14, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 5282
Email
mark.george@otago.ac.nz

Stephen Hall-Jones

Department Manager

Room
9.06, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 8796
Email
stephen.hall-jones@otago.ac.nz

Tobias Langlotz

Senior Lecturer

Room
7.13, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 8096
Email
tobias.langlotz@otago.ac.nz
Recipient of
Supervisor Award

Sherlock Licorish

Lecturer

Room
7.03, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 8319
Email
sherlock.licorish@otago.ac.nz

Stephen MacDonell

Professor - Part Time

Room
Works off Campus
Email
stephen.macdonell@otago.ac.nz

Gail Mercer

Administrative Assistant

Room
9.11, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 8142
Email
gail.mercer@otago.ac.nz

Martin Purvis

Emeritus Professor

Room
7.06, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 8318
Email
martin.purvis@otago.ac.nz

Maryam Purvis

Senior Lecturer

Room
7.11, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 8423
Email
maryam.purvis@otago.ac.nz

Holger Regenbrecht

Professor and Head of Department

Room
9.07, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 8322
Email
holger.regenbrecht@otago.ac.nz
Recipient of
Supervisor Awards

Tony Bastin Roy Savarimuthu

Associate Professor

Room
7.18, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 5143
Email
tony.savarimuthu@otago.ac.nz

Nigel Stanger

Lecturer

Room
7.04, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 8179
Email
nigel.stanger@otago.ac.nz
Recipient of
Teaching Award

Peter Whigham

Associate Professor

Room
Peter is on Research and Study Leave until February 2018,
Email
peter.whigham@otago.ac.nz
Recipient of
Teaching Awards and Supervisor Awards

Michael Winikoff

Professor

Room
8.04, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 8386
Email
michael.winikoff@otago.ac.nz

Hank Wolfe

Associate Professor

Room
9.09, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 8141
Email
hank.wolfe@otago.ac.nz

Brendon Woodford

Senior Lecturer

Room
8.09, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 5432
Email
brendon.woodford@otago.ac.nz

Sander Paul Zwanenburg

Lecturer

Room
8.03, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 8733
Email
sander.zwanenburg@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Students

Mostafa Alwash

PhD

Room
7.05, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 7390
Email
alwmo857@otago.ac.nz

Jonny Collins

PhD

Room
G01, CMR Lab, Annexe Building
Telephone
479 5420
Email
coljo158@student.otago.ac.nz

Manjula Devananda

PhD

Room
7.08, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 8097
Email
manjula.devananda@postgrad.otago.ac.nz

Chris Heinrich

PhD

Room
G01, CMR Lab, Annexe Building
Telephone
479 5420
Email
heich186@student.otago.ac.nz

Amir Hosein Afshar Sedigh

PhD

Room
7.08, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 8097
Email
amir.afshar@postgrad.otago.ac.nz

Sean Lee

PhD

Room
7.08, Commerce
Telephone
479 8316
Email
leehs756@student.otago.ac.nz

Saurabh Malgaonkar

PhD

Room
7.07, Commerce
Telephone
479 8317
Email
malsa876@student.otago.ac.nz

Harry Peyhani

PhD

Room
7.08, Commerce
Telephone
479 8097
Email
harry.peyhani@postgrad.otago.ac.nz

Nuzla Ismail

PhD

Room
7.07, Commerce
Telephone
479 8317
Email
ismnu369@student.otago.ac.nz

Ahmad Shahi

PhD

Room
7.07, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 8317
Email
ahmad.shahi@postgrad.otago.ac.nz

Pankaj Sharma

PhD

Room
7.07, Commerce
Telephone
479 8317
Email
shapa907@student.otago.ac.nz

Muhammad Yasir

PhD

Room
7.08, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 8097
Email
yasmu777@student.otago.ac.nz

Jacob Young

PhD

Room
G01, CMR Lab, Annexe Building
Telephone
479 5420
Email
jacobyoung139@gmail.com

Sophie Zareei

PhD

Room
7.08, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 8097
Email
sophie.zareei@postgrad.otago.ac.nz

Aladdin Shamoug

PhD

Room
7.08, Commerce Building
Telephone
479 8097
Email
shaal822@student.otago.ac.nz