Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Information Technology Services (ITS)

Information Technology Services Building, Information Technology Services Division

Email Addressits@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/its
Reception & EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 8559
Dunedin: 8559
its-reception@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Service Contacts

ITS Service DeskDDI: +64 3 479 8888, +64 800 479 888
Dunedin: 8888
its.servicedesk@otago.ac.nz
Media Production (Audio Video Support and Development)DDI: +64 3 479 4238
Dunedin: 4238
its.avsdu@otago.ac.nz
Procurement & LicensingDDI: +64 3 479 9191
Dunedin: 9191
its.software@otago.ac.nz; its.hardware@otago.ac.nz
Student IT Help Hotline (During Semester: weekdays 8:30 a.m.--9 p.m., weekends 10 a.m.--9 p.m.)DDI: +64 3 479 5170
Dunedin: 5170
student.itservices@otago.ac.nz
Student IT Services Technical Support (Hours: 8.00 a.m.--5.00 p.m., weekdays)DDI: +64 3 479 7333
Dunedin: 7333
student.itservices@otago.ac.nz
TrainingDDI: +64 3 479 8466
Dunedin: 8466
its-training@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Lecture Theatres

Email Addresslecture-theatres@otago.ac.nz
Central Campus Office [Castle G26] (Burns, Castle, and Richardson Theatres)DDI: +64 3 479 5768
Dunedin: 5768
North East Campus Office [Archway] (Archway, Commerce, and Quad Lecture Theatres)DDI: +64 3 479 5488
Dunedin: 5488
North West Campus Office [St David G05] (520 Castle St Seminar Rooms; Chemistry, Nutrition, St David, and Union St Lecture Theatres)DDI: +64 3 479 8485
Dunedin: 8485
South Campus Office [VIP Level 3] (Dental, Hercus, Lindo Ferguson, Scott, and Surveying Lecture Theatres)DDI: +64 3 479 6525
Dunedin: 6525
East Campus Office [College of Education Tower Block G10] (Auditorium, Drama Centre, Education Centre, Gymnasium, Music, Owheo, Teaching Wing, and Tower Block Lecture Theatres)DDI: +64 3 479 4560
Dunedin: 4560
Hotline: Central CampusDDI: +64 3 479 7999
Dunedin: 7999
Hotline: North East CampusDDI: +64 3 479 5400
Dunedin: 5400
Hotline: North West CampusDDI: +64 3 479 7676
Dunedin: 7676
Hotline: South CampusDDI: +64 3 479 8100
Dunedin: 8100
Hotline: East CampusDDI: +64 3 479 4561
Dunedin: 4561
Hotline: No ReplyDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Mobile: +64 21 376 040
Dunedin: 8486

^ Top of page

Director's Office | 51 Clyde Street

Information Technology Strategy and Policyit-policy@otago.ac.nz

Mike Harte DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 8506
Mobile: +64 21 444 400
Dunedin: 8506
mike.harte@otago.ac.nz
Alison Jory Executive AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5033
Dunedin: 5033
alison.jory@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Customer Services | Information Technology Services Building

Nicola Walmsley ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8568
Dunedin: 8568
nicola.walmsley@otago.ac.nz

Desktop Support (Central) | Information Technology Services Building and 145 Union Street East

Philippa Hawker ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8566
Dunedin: 8566
philippa.hawker@otago.ac.nz

Desktop Support Specialists

Owen BaxterDDI: +64 3 479 8590
Dunedin: 8590
owen.baxter@otago.ac.nz
Ray CooperDDI: +64 3 479 8552
Dunedin: 8552
ray.cooper@otago.ac.nz
Matthew HallDDI: +64 3 479 5225
Dunedin: 5225
matt.hall@otago.ac.nz
Simon HøghDDI: +64 3 479 8591
Dunedin: 8591
simon@otago.ac.nz
Dean JohnstoneDDI: +64 3 479 3782
Mobile: +64 21 511 235
Dunedin: 3782
dean.johnstone@otago.ac.nz
Chris KeachDDI: +64 3 479 4946
Mobile: +64 21 796 470
Dunedin: 4946
chris.keach@otago.ac.nz
Nick RolfeDDI: +64 3 479 8531
Dunedin: 8531
nick.rolfe@otago.ac.nz
Marni Stone InvercargillDDI: +64 3 211 6833
marni.stone@otago.ac.nz

Desktop Support (Corporate) | Clocktower

Email Addressits.dscorp@otago.ac.nz
Desk Support (Corporate) Help LineDDI: +64 3 479 8295, +64 3 479 8296
Dunedin: 8295, 8296

Gary Peacock ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8296
Dunedin: 8296
gary.peacock@otago.ac.nz
Tasha Derrett Desktop Support SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 8295
Dunedin: 8295
tasha.derrett@otago.ac.nz
Christine Sansotta Desktop Support SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 8839
Dunedin: 8839
christine.sansotta@otago.ac.nz
Becca Tennant IT Support Consultant (currently on Parental Leave)DDI: +64 3 479 8295
Dunedin: 8295
rebecca.tennant@otago.ac.nz

Service Desk | Information Technology Services Building

Murray Craig ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8599
Dunedin: 8599
murray.craig@otago.ac.nz

Senior Customer Service Representatives

Monica BarkmanDDI: +64 3 479 4094
Dunedin: 4094
monica.barkman@otago.ac.nz
Leigh BateupDDI: +64 3 479 8418
Dunedin: 8418
leigh.bateup@otago.ac.nz
Gary MaclachlanDDI: +64 3 479 8428
Dunedin: 8428
gary.maclachlan@otago.ac.nz

Customer Service Representatives

Paul BenningtonDDI: +64 3 479 5029
Dunedin: 5029
paul.bennington@otago.ac.nz
Jo BlackDDI: +64 3 479 5231
Dunedin: 5231
jo.black@otago.ac.nz
Chris CaradusDDI: +64 3 479 4092
Dunedin: 4092
chris.caradus@otago.ac.nz
Simon FogartyDDI: +64 3 479 8620
Dunedin: 8620
simon.fogarty@otago.ac.nz
Ben GaddDDI: +64 3 479 8567
Dunedin: 8567
ben.gadd@otago.ac.nz
James IngerDDI: +64 3 479 4191
Dunedin: 4191
james.inger@otago.ac.nz
Sandi JullDDI: +64 3 479 4091
Dunedin: 4091
sandi.jull@otago.ac.nz
Shane Montague-GallagherDDI: +64 3 479 5643
Dunedin: 5643
shane.montague-gallagher@otago.ac.nz
James WansinkDDI: +64 3 479 4131
Dunedin: 4131
james.wansink@otago.ac.nz

IT Training | Information Technology Services Building

Anne Johnston ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8466
Dunedin: 8466
anne.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Maria Barsema IT Trainer (On secondment until 31 December 2016)
David Hood IT TrainerDDI: +64 3 479 9002
Dunedin: 9002
david.hood@otago.ac.nz
Leah McKay IT TrainerDDI: +64 3 479 9760
Dunedin: 9760
leah.mckay@otago.ac.nz

IT Procurement & Licensing | Information Technology Services Building

Mark Caldwell ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5238
Mobile: +64 21 796 480
Dunedin: 5238
mark.caldwell@otago.ac.nz
Peter Findlay Procurement & Licensing OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 4021
Dunedin: 4021
peter.findlay@otago.ac.nz

Student IT Services | Information Technology Services Building

John Cornfoot ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8384
Dunedin: 8384
john.cornfoot@otago.ac.nz
Steve Dunn Training & Support AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 5171
Dunedin: 5171
steve.dunn@otago.ac.nz
Marie Jankowska Services & Support AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 8929
Dunedin: 8929
marie.jankowska@otago.ac.nz
Amanda McConnell Services & Support AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 8929
Dunedin: 8929
amanda.mcconnell@otago.ac.nz
Mathew Baird Senior Student IT AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 5170
Dunedin: 5170
mathew.baird@otago.ac.nz
Camelia Gao Senior Student IT AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 5170
Dunedin: 5170
camelia.gao@otago.ac.nz
Micah O'Loughlin Senior Student IT AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 5170
Dunedin: 5170
micah.oloughlin@otago.ac.nz
Simon Zhang Senior Student IT AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 5170
Dunedin: 5170
simon.zhang@otago.ac.nz

Computer Areas

Arts/Burns (Ground Floor, Burns)DDI: +64 3 479 5685
Dunedin: 5685
Central (Ground Floor, Richardson)DDI: +64 3 479 3921
Dunedin: 3921
ERA (Central Library)DDI: +64 3 479 5170
Dunedin: 5170
Hercus (Ground Floor, Hercus)DDI: +64 3 479 3923
Dunedin: 3923
Law LibraryDDI: +64 3 479 9153
Dunedin: 9153
North (Ground Floor, Science III)DDI: +64 3 479 3922
Dunedin: 3922
Richardson (5th Floor, Richardson)DDI: +64 3 479 9152
Dunedin: 9152
Tower/Enterprise (Ground Floor, Tower Teaching Block)DDI: +64 3 479 4264
Dunedin: 4264
West (1st floor, Phys-Ed Building, Union St)DDI: +64 3 479 5985
Dunedin: 5985
Hunter (1st floor, Hunter Building)DDI: +64 3 479 9633
Dunedin: 9633

^ Top of page

Strategy & Planning | 51 Clyde Street

Mike Rosenbrock Strategy & Planning AnalystDDI: +64 3 470 4677
Dunedin: 4677
mike.rosenbrock@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Information Security Office | 51 Clyde Street

Mark Borrie ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8395
Dunedin: 8395
mark.borrie@otago.ac.nz
Mark Bedford Information Security OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 9266
Mobile: +64 27 434 0309
Dunedin: 9266
mark.bedford@otago.ac.nz
Jim Cheetham Information Security AnalystDDI: +64 3 470 4670
Mobile: +64 21 279 4670
Dunedin: 4670
jim.cheetham@otago.ac.nz
Taichi Nakamura Information Security OfficerDDI: +64 3 470 4671
Mobile: +64 21 279 8573
Dunedin: 4671
taichi.nakamura@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Finance and Administration Services | Information Technology Services Building

Margo Ferguson Finance and Administration ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 3927
Dunedin: 3927
margo.ferguson@otago.ac.nz
Denise Moulin Administration Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 9001
Dunedin: 9001
denise.moulin@otago.ac.nz
Angela Kettink ReceptionistDDI: +64 3 479 8559
Dunedin: 8559
angela.kettink@otago.ac.nz
Rochelle McFarlane Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 9039
Dunedin: 9039
rochelle.mcfarlane@otago.ac.nz
Denise Scott Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8557
Dunedin: 8557
denise.scott@otago.ac.nz

Administrative Support | 444 Great King Street

Lhizz Browne AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8595
Dunedin: 8595
lhizz.browne@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Carroll-Thompson Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8565
Dunedin: 8565
sharon.carroll-thompson@otago.ac.nz

Administrative Support | 51 Clyde Street

Email Addresstlf.admin@otago.ac.nz

Gail Arthur Administration Team LeaderDDI: +64 3 479 9199
Dunedin: 9199
gail.arthur@otago.ac.nz
Cindy Ballantyne Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 8815
Dunedin: 8815
cindy.ballantyne@otago.ac.nz
Helen Ingrams Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 5272
Dunedin: 5272
helen.ingrams@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Infrastructure & Applications | 444 Great King Street

Stephen Lucas ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8284
Mobile: +64 21 279 8284
Dunedin: 8284
steve.lucas@otago.ac.nz

Applications

Mike Conroy Team ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5144
Dunedin: 5144
mike.conroy@otago.ac.nz
Gary Niemi Senior Analyst ProgrammerDDI: +64 3 471 6142
Dunedin: 6142
gary.niemi@otago.ac.nz
Jane Patterson Senior Analyst ProgrammerDDI: +64 3 479 8286
Dunedin: 8286
jane.patterson@otago.ac.nz
Tracey Adamson Analyst ProgrammerDDI: +64 3 479 8456
Dunedin: 8456
tracey.adamson@otago.ac.nz
Graham Boyle Analyst ProgrammerDDI: +64 3 479 8530
Dunedin: 8530
graham.boyle@otago.ac.nz
Arman Genobe Analyst ProgrammerDDI: +64 3 479 5911
Dunedin: 5911
arman.genobe@otago.ac.nz
Dylan Jenkinson Analyst ProgrammerDDI: +64 3 470 3552
Dunedin: 3552
dylan.jenkinson@otago.ac.nz
Kevin Maeer Analyst ProgrammerDDI: +64 3 479 5678
Dunedin: 5678
kevin.maeer@otago.ac.nz
Michael Miller Analyst ProgrammerDDI: +64 3 470 3454
Dunedin: 3454
michael.miller@otago.ac.nz
Richard Monostori Analyst ProgrammerDDI: +64 3 479 5411
Dunedin: 5411
richard.monostori@otago.ac.nz
Louise Prior Analyst ProgrammerDDI: +64 3 479 4377
Dunedin: 4377
louise.prior@otago.ac.nz
Brendan Reid Analyst ProgrammerDDI: +64 3 479 5074
Dunedin: 5074
brendan.reid@otago.ac.nz
Paul Ryan Applications DeveloperDDI: +64 3 479 8545
Dunedin: 8545
paul.ryan@otago.ac.nz
Susie Tay Applications DeveloperDDI: +64 3 479 8716
Dunedin: 8716
su.tay@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Wheeler Test Analyst/Release Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8046
Dunedin: 8046
sandra.wheeler@otago.ac.nz
David Wilson Analyst ProgrammerDDI: +64 3 479 8293
Dunedin: 8293
david.wilson@otago.ac.nz

Network Services Group

Email Addressnetworking@otago.ac.nz

Maurice Gaut ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8973
Dunedin: 8973
maurice.gaut@otago.ac.nz
Ian GreigDDI: +64 3 479 8593
Mobile: +64 21 796 939
Dunedin: 8593
ian.greig@otago.ac.nz
Stephen DuncanDDI: +64 3 479 9188
Dunedin: 9188
stephen.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Alan HaleDDI: +64 3 479 9068
Dunedin: 9068
alan.hale@otago.ac.nz

Systems Services

Dave Maclaurin ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 6545
Dunedin: 6545
dave.maclaurin@otago.ac.nz; dave.maclaurin@nesi.org.nz
Damian Wheeler Senior Database AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4540
Dunedin: 4540
damian.wheeler@otago.ac.nz
Terry Wilson Senior Systems EngineerDDI: +64 3 479 8526
Dunedin: 8526
terry.wilson@otago.ac.nz
Igor Gorbatovsky Database AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5277
Dunedin: 5277
igor.gorbatovsky@otago.ac.nz
Peter Higbee Systems EngineerDDI: +64 3 479 7682
Dunedin: 7682
peter.higbee@otago.ac.nz
Mark Hodge Systems EngineerDDI: +64 3 479 8598
Mobile: +64 21 614 134
Dunedin: 8598
mark.hodge@otago.ac.nz
Nicholas Innes Systems EngineerDDI: +64 3 479 5023
Dunedin: 5023
nicholas.innes@otago.ac.nz
Cameron Kerr Systems EngineerDDI: +64 3 479 8191
Dunedin: 8191
cameron.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Michael Light Systems EngineerDDI: +64 3 479 8592
Dunedin: 8592
michael.light@otago.ac.nz
Peter Luthar Systems EngineerDDI: +64 3 479 8532
Dunedin: 8532
peter.luthar@otago.ac.nz
Harman Singh Database AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5632
Dunedin: 5632
harman.singh@otago.ac.nz
Tomas Sobek Database AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 8339
Dunedin: 8339
tomas.sobek@otago.ac.nz
Jairo Suarez Carrillo Database AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 4541
Dunedin: 4541
jairo.suarez-carrillo@otago.ac.nz
Brendan Ward Systems EngineerDDI: +64 3 479 8596
Dunedin: 8596
brendan.ward@otago.ac.nz
Gareth Wood Systems EngineerDDI: +64 3 479 3142
Dunedin: 3142
g.wood@otago.ac.nz

National eScience Infrastructure (NeSI) OtagoDDI: +64 3 471 6362
Dunedin: 6362

David Maclaurin NeSI Site Manager (Otago)DDI: +64 3 479 6545
Dunedin: 6545
dave.maclaurin@nesi.org.nz
TBA Scientific Programmer
Dr Matt Healey Applications Support SpecialistDDI: +64 3 471 6362
Dunedin: 6362
matthew.healey@otago.ac.nz; matt.healey@nesi.org.nz
Albert Savary Applications Support SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 5368
Dunedin: 5368
albert.savary@otago.ac.nz

Operations Services

Email Addressits.444.operations@otago.ac.nz
PhoneDDI: +64 3 479 8564, +64 3 479 8064
Dunedin: 8564, 8064

Andrew Foster ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7291
Mobile: +64 21 917 157
Dunedin: 7291
andrew.foster@otago.ac.nz
Gerardine BartlettDDI: +64 3 479 8064
Dunedin: 8064
gerardine.bartlett@otago.ac.nz
Phaedra EllisDDI: +64 3 479 8564
Dunedin: 8564
phae.ellis@otago.ac.nz
Scott GillumDDI: +64 3 479 8560
Dunedin: 8560
scott.gillum@otago.ac.nz
Angelie KingDDI: +64 3 479 5912
Dunedin: 5912
angelie.king@otago.ac.nz
Joe SkinnerDDI: +64 3 479 5217
Dunedin: 5217
joe.skinner@otago.ac.nz

University Network Upgrade Project

Maurice Gaut Manager, Network Services GroupDDI: +64 3 479 8973
Dunedin: 8973
maurice.gaut@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Teaching & Learning Facilities | 51 Clyde Street

Emerson Pratt ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8391
Mobile: +64 21 279 8391
Dunedin: 8391
emerson.pratt@otago.ac.nz

eConferencing | Information Services Building

General Enquiries/BookingsDDI: +64 3 479 8440
Dunedin: 8440

Jeffrey Ormandy eConferencing ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5167
Dunedin: 5167
jeffrey.ormandy@otago.ac.nz
Andy Holborow eConferencing SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 8440
Dunedin: 8440
andy.holborow@otago.ac.nz
Lloyd Pearson eConferencing SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 8997
Mobile: +64 21 146 6370
Dunedin: 8997
lloyd.pearson@otago.ac.nz

Media Production | Owheo Building 133 Union St East

EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 4238
Dunedin: 4238

Lloyd Walker Media Production Unit ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 3779
Dunedin: 3779
lloyd.walker@otago.ac.nz
Don Knewstubb Media Support SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 4238
Mobile: +64 21 044 1417
Dunedin: 4238
don.knewstubb@otago.ac.nz
Jon Wolken Media ProducerDDI: +64 3 479 7228
Mobile: +64 21 247 3388
Dunedin: 7228
jon.wolken@otago.ac.nz
Wayne Johnson Camera Operator (Casual)wayne.johnson@otago.ac.nz
Stuart MacKenzie Camera Operator (Casual)stuart.mackenzie@otago.ac.nz
Bernard Madill Camera Operator (Casual)bernard.madill@otago.ac.nz

eLearning | 51 Clyde Street

Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/elearning

Annemaree Senior eLearning ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7580
Mobile: +64 21 279 7580
Dunedin: 7580
annemaree.senior@otago.ac.nz
Kimberley Johnston eLearning & eResearch ConsultantDDI: +64 3 479 9467
Dunedin: 9467
kimberley.johnston@otago.ac.nz
Luke EricksonDDI: +64 3 479 7820
Dunedin: 7820
luke.erickson@otago.ac.nz

Lecture Theatres | 51 Clyde Street

Email Addresslecture-theatres@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 8813
Dunedin: 8813

Peter Huemmer Lecture Theatre Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8380
Mobile: +64 21 376 035
Dunedin: 8380
peter.huemmer@otago.ac.nz
Wayne Cannan Senior Lecture Theatre TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 5208
Mobile: +64 21 223 7600
Dunedin: 5208
wayne.cannan@otago.ac.nz
Jeffrey Sparrow Maintenance TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 5979
Mobile: +64 21 376 041
Dunedin: 5979
jeffrey.sparrow@otago.ac.nz
Ana Andrianova Roster and Special Events TechnicianDDI: +64 3 479 4875
Mobile: +64 21 279 4875
Dunedin: 4875
ana.andrianova@otago.ac.nz

Technicians

Mel LittlejohnDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
mel.littlejohn@otago.ac.nz
Inge WalgernDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
inge.walgern@otago.ac.nz
John WildenDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
john.wilden@otago.ac.nz

Assistant Technicians

Shane HoggDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
shane.hogg@otago.ac.nz
Mark AitkenDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
mark.aitken@otago.ac.nz
Leon DayDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
leon.day@otago.ac.nz
Isabel EdmondsDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
isabel.edmonds@otago.ac.nz
Joyce GartlyDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
joyce.gartly@otago.ac.nz
Damon KnightDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
damon.knight@otago.ac.nz
Craig TatleyDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
craig.tatley@otago.ac.nz
Ryan WalkerDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
ryan.walker@otago.ac.nz
Chris YoungsonDDI: +64 3 479 8486
Dunedin: 8486
chris.youngson@otago.ac.nz

Technical Services | 51 Clyde Street

Fraser Foster ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5286
Mobile: +64 21 376 030
Dunedin: 5286
fraser.foster@otago.ac.nz
Michael Carey Information AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5882
Mobile: +64 21 247 6031
Dunedin: 5882
michael.carey@otago.ac.nz
Shaun Taylor Senior Desktop Support SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 4065
Mobile: +64 21 376 031
Dunedin: 4065
shaun.taylor@otago.ac.nz

AV Support Staff

Rebecca Ottley AV EngineerDDI: +64 3 470 3494
Mobile: +64 21 246 9492
Dunedin: 3494
rebecca.ottley@otago.ac.nz
Andrew Wardell AV EngineerDDI: +64 3 479 4075
Mobile: +64 21 932 228
Dunedin: 4075
andrew.wardell@otago.ac.nz

Desktop Support Staff

Robert Port Desktop Support SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 7333
Dunedin: 7333
robert.port@otago.ac.nz
Mathew Anderson Desktop Support SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 7333
Dunedin: 7333
mathew.anderson@otago.ac.nz
Daryl Pearson Desktop Support SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 7333
Dunedin: 7333
daryl.pearson@otago.ac.nz
Kumar ThamizhSelvan Desktop Support SpecialistDDI: +64 3 479 7333
Dunedin: 7333
kumar.thamizhselvan@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of page

Safety Officer | Information Technology Services Building

Denise MoulinDDI: +64 3 479 9001
Dunedin: 9001
denise.moulin@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.