HomeHelp  
The Robertson Library  
 
 
Research ToolsResearch Tools
About the LibraryAbout the Library
Library ServicesLibrary Services/Policies
Contact UsContact Us

Staff


Information Services

Otago University number
Robertson Librarian / Subject Librarian Paula.Whitelock@otago.ac.nz 03 479 3806
Subject Librarian Lisa.Chisholm@otago.ac.nz 03 479 4935

Client Services
Team Leader Belinda.Holdsworth@otago.ac.nz 03 479 4279
Library Assistant Tanya.Low@otago.ac.nz 03 479 4287
Library Assistant Elizabeth.Norman@otago.ac.nz 03 479 4287
Library Assistant

Susan.Pennock@otago.ac.nz

03 479 4287
Library Assistant Blair.Turnbull@otago.ac.nz 03 479 3793
     
Cromwell Campus Library
03 445 9900
 

^Top

 
  The joint library of the University of Otago and the Otago Polytechnic
Disclaimer © 2003-2009 The Robertson Library

 

<