Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people

Administration

Clare Nicholls
Departmental Administrator/Technician        

03 479 7541

clare.nicholls@otago.ac.nz

Academic staff

Dr Lavanya Ajay-Sharma 03 479 5796

lavanya.ajay-sharma@otago.ac.nz

Dr Azam Ali                                                                 

03 479 7456     

azam.ali@otago.ac.nz

Dr Stewart Collie (Honorary fellow, AgResearch)                  

stewart.collie@agresearch.co.nz

Dr Linda Dunn

03 479 7556

linda.dunn@otago.ac.nz

Professor Raechel Laing

03 479 7540 raechel.laing@otago.ac.nz

Dr Bronwyn Lowe

03 479 7156

bronwyn.lowe@otago.ac.nz

Dr Amin Shavandi

03 479 5796

amin.shavandi@otago.ac.nz

Dr Catherine Smith

03 479 7548

catherine.smith@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Sarah Wakes

03 479 3148

sarah.wakes@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Cheryl Wilson

03 479 7546

cheryl.wilson@otago.ac.nz

Technical staff

Clare Nicholls
Technician                                                     

03 479 7541

clare.nicholls@otago.ac.nz

Bill Ingram
Workshop Technician

03 479 5160

bill.ingram@otago.ac.nz

Postgraduate students

Rossana Boni

rossanaboni7@gmail.com

Sy Yin Chai

chaad104@student.otago.ac.nz
Chanel Clarke

clach960@student.otago.ac.nz

Michael Findlay

finmi455@student.otago.ac.nz

Priyanka Kesavan Gangadharan

kespr556@student.otago.ac.nz
Stephen Giteru

stephen.giteru@postgrad.otago.ac.nz

Eve Hewitt

hewev384@student.otago.ac.nz  

Mohammad Tajul Islam

tajul.islam@postgrad.otago.ac.nz

Lisa Jankowska

janli221@student.otago.ac.nz

Nimesh Kankariya

kanni538@student.otago.ac.nz
Raphael Krier

raphael.krier@postgrad.otago.ac.nz

William Linkhorn

william.linkhorn@postgrad.otago.ac.nz

Patricia Nugent

nugpa722@student.otago.ac.nz
Arunjith Ramawarrier

ramar556@student.otago.ac.nz

Wan Ruznan

ruzwa085@student.otago.ac.nz

Kate Ryder

rydka621@student.otago.ac.nz

Nadia Sa Adon

saana431@student.otago.ac.nz

Alasdair Soja

sojal015@student.otago.ac.nz

Georgia Tangney

tange021@student.otago.ac.nz

Xueying Wang

wanxu396@student.otago.ac.nz

Sophie Wilson

wilso862@student.otago.ac.nz

Clothing and Textiles Centre

Professor Raechel Laing                               

03 479 7540

raechel.laing@otago.ac.nz

Assoc Professor Cheryl Wilson

03 479 7546

cheryl.wilson@otago.ac.nz