Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people

Head of Department

Professor Stuart Young
Tel 64 3 479 9614
Email  hodmusictheatre@otago.ac.nz

Music programme staff

Theatre programme staff

Performing Arts programme staff

Professional Practice Fellows & Teaching Fellows

Robert Craigie, MusB(Otago), LTCL(piano)
Drum & Keyboard Tutor contemporary music
Email robbie.craigie@otago.ac.nz

Hannah Gibson, MusB(Otago)
Teaching Fellow in Contemporary Voice Performance
Email: hannah.gibson@otago.ac.nz

Michael Holland, BA(Hons)(Otago), MusB(Otago), MA(Otago)
Lecturer in Music Technology
Tel 64 3 470 3554
Email michael.holland@otago.ac.nz

Louise Kewene-Doig, MusB(Otago) MMus(Otago)
Lecturer in Music Technology
Tel 64 3 479 3924
Email louise.kewene-doig@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page

Support staff

Mary-Jane Campbell, Administrative Assistant
Tel 64 3 479 4180
Email mary-jane.campbell@otago.ac.nz

Karen O'Neil, Department Administrator
Tel 64 3 479 8886
Email karen.oneil@otago.ac.nz

Louise Kewene-Doig, Technician
Tel 64 3 479 3924
Email louise.kewene-doig@otago.ac.nz

Stephen Stedman, Technician
Tel 64 3 470 3424 or 021 279 3925
Email stephen.stedman@otago.ac.nz

Daniel Buchanan, Assistant Technician
Email daniel.buchanan@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page

Mozart Fellow

Chris Gendall
Tel: 64 3 470 3553
Email: chris.gendall@otago.ac.nz

Find out more about the Mozart Fellowship

^ Top of Page


Postgraduate Students

Find out more about our postgraduate students

^ Top of Page