Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people at the Centre for Neuroendocrinology

Laboratories

Read about our Principal Investigators or visit their lab pages:

Centre for Neuroendocrinology staff list

Mehwish Abbasi, PhD Student
Brown Lab, Physiology

Caroline Ancel, Assistant Research Fellow
Anderson Lab, Anatomy
Email caroline.ancel@otago.ac.nz

Rachael Augustine, Research Fellow
Brown Lab, Physiology
Email rachael.augustine@otago.ac.nz

Zsuzsanna Barad, Assistant Research Fellow
Brown Lab, Physiology
Email zsuzsanna.barad@otago.ac.nz

Alisa Boucsein, Assistant Research Fellow
Tups Lab, Physiology
Email a.boucsein@otago.ac.nz

Greg Bouwer, Assistant Research Fellow
Brown and Piet Labs, Physiology
Email gregory.bouwer@otago.ac.nz

Rosemary Brown, Research Fellow
Grattan Lab, Anatomy
Email rosemary.brown@otago.ac.nz

Jenny Clarkson, Research Fellow
Herbison Lab, Physiology
Email jenny.clarkson@otago.ac.nz

Pam Cornes, CNE Coordinator, Physiology/Anatomy
Email pamela.cornes@otago.ac.nz

Eulalia Coutinho, Postdoctoral Fellow
Campbell Lab, Physiology
Email eulalia.coutinho@otago.ac.nz

Caroline Descourt, Postdoctoral Fellow
Anderson Lab, Anatomy

Elodie Desroziers, Postdoctoral Fellow
Campbell Lab, Physiology
Email elodie.desroziers@otago.ac.nz

Maggie Evans, Postdoctoral Fellow
Anderson Lab, Anatomy
Email maggie.evans@otago.ac.nz

Lorryn Fisher, Research Technician
Jasoni Lab, Anatomy
Email lorryn.fisher@otago.ac.nz

Caroline Focke, PhD student
Iremonger Lab, Physiology
Email caroline.focke@postgrad.otago.ac.nz

Teodora Georgescu, Postdoctoral Fellow
Grattan Lab, Anatomy

Kelly Glendining, Research Fellow
Jasoni Lab, Anatomy
Email kelly.glendining@otago.ac.nz

Papillon Gustafson, Postdoctoral Fellow
Grattan Lab, Anatomy
Email papillon.gustafson@otago.ac.nz

Su young Han, Research Fellow
Herbison Lab, Physiology
Email su.han@otago.ac.nz

Sabine Hessler , Postdoctoral Fellow
Campbell and Herbison Labs, Physiology
Email sabine.hessler@otago.ac.nz

Megan Inglis, Research Technician
Anderson Lab, Anatomy
Email megan.inglis@otago.ac.nz

Bradley Jamison, PhD Student
Piet Lab, Physiology
Email jambr243@student.otago.ac.nz

Danielle Jenkins, PhD student
Bunn Lab, Anatomy
Email danielle.tranter@otago.ac.nz

Kaj Kamstra, PhD student
Tups Lab, Physiology

Grace Kane, Assistant Research Fellow
Herbison Lab, Physiology
Email grace.kane@otago.ac.nz

Alexia Kauff, Assistant Research Fellow
Herbison Lab, Physiology
Email alexia.kauff@otago.ac.nz

Zin Khant-Aung, Assistant Research Fellow
Grattan Lab, Anatomy
Email zin.khantaung@otago.ac.nz

Joon Kim, Postdoctoral Fellow
Iremonger Lab, Physiology
Email joon.kim@otago.ac.nz

Siobhan Kirk, Assistant Research Fellow
Bunn Lab, Anatomy
Email siobhan.kirk@otago.ac.nz

Pene Knowles, Research Technician
Grattan Lab, Anatomy
Email pene.knowles@otago.ac.nz

Ilona Kokay, Senior Research Fellow
Grattan Lab, Anatomy
Email ilona.kokay@otago.ac.nz

Aaron Korpal, PhD Student
Brown Lab, Physiology
Email koraa786@student.otago.ac.nz

Shalini Kumar, PhD Student
Brown Lab, Physiology
Email kumsh868@student.otago.ac.nz

Sharon Ladyman, Research Fellow
Grattan Lab, Anatomy
Email sharon.ladyman@otago.ac.nz

Xinhuai Liu, Research Fellow
Herbison Lab, Physiology
Email xinhuai.liu@otago.ac.nz

Aline Loehfelm, PhD student
Tups Lab, Physiology
Email loeal728@student.otago.ac.nz

Jamie McQuilliam, Postdoctoral Fellow
Herbison Lab, Physiology
Email jamie.mcquillan@otago.ac.nz

Chris Marshall, Research Assistant
Campbell Lab, Physiology

Betina Nair, Assistant Research Fellow
Iremonger Lab, Physiology
Email betina.nair@otago.ac.nz

Hollian Phillipps, Postdoctoral Fellow
Grattan Lab, Anatomy
Email hollian.phillipps@otago.ac.nz

Robert Porteous, Senior Research Technician
Herbison Lab, Physiology
Email robert.porteous@otago.ac.nz

Mel Prescott, Assistant Research Fellow
Campbell Lab, Physiology
Email mel.prescott@otago.ac.nz

Mohammed Rizwan, Postdoctoral Fellow
Grattan and Tups Labs, Anatomy/Physiology
Email mohammed.rizwan@otago.ac.nz

Shivani Sethi, PhD Student
Brown Lab, Physiology

Xander Seymour, Postdoctoral Fellow
Brown Lab, Physiology
Email xander.seymour@otago.ac.nz

Mauro Silva, PhD student
Campbell Lab, Physiology
Email mauro.batistadasilva@otago.ac.nz

Nathan Skinner, PhD student
Tups Lab, Physiology
Email skina239@student.otago.ac.nz

Kristina Smiley, Postdoctoral Fellow
Grattan Lab, Anatomy

Hannah Twigg, PhD Student
Jasoni Lab, Anatomy
Email twiha378@student.otago.ac.nz

Thomas Upton, PhD Student
Herbison Lab, Physiology

Joe Yip, Postdoctoral Fellow
Bunn Lab, Anatomy
Email joe.yip@otago.ac.nz