Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Upcoming Conferences and Symposia

Clocktower.
 

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jul Aug Sep Nov Dec

January

Monday, 16 January
Valued coconuts: Hear our voices
Friday, 27 January
New Zealand Bioethics Conference: Bioethics and Health Law in the Information Age
Friday, 27 January
Public lecture: Bioethics, biobanks, and big data
Saturday, 28 January
Public lecture: Can't you hear that lonesome whistle blow? Why medical researchers stay silent about wrongdoing

^ Top of Page

February

Sunday, 12 February
The Inescapable Brontë Family: Catherine Earnshaw’s Japanese Girlhood
Sunday, 12 February
Colloquium From the Crucible: Reconsidering the Medieval Legacy in European Political Thought -- Colloquium in Honour of Professor Cary J. Nederman
Sunday, 12 February
Colloquium From the Crucible: Reconsidering the Medieval Legacy in European Political Thought in honour of Professor Cary J. Nederman
Monday, 13 February
Prejudices on the Side of Ancestry: Revisting Jane Austen's Fame Through Family Ties
Tuesday, 14 February
Global Romantics: How the Porter Family shaped Nineteenth-Century Art and Literature
Monday, 20 February
NZIFST Australia & New Zealand Sensory & Consumer Symposium

^ Top of Page

March

Wednesday, 1 March
Seeing Silence: Interdisciplinary perspectives symposium
Friday, 17 March
The Diabesity Crisis: How can we make a difference?
Tuesday, 21 March
Insects According to Sibylla Maria Merian (1647-1717)

^ Top of Page

April

Wednesday, 12 April
Evidence to take Pharmacy Forward Symposium
Friday, 21 April
Analysing Pleasure: A Symposium

^ Top of Page

May

Monday, 8 May
Rural Inter-professional Simulation Course (RiSC)

^ Top of Page

July

Wednesday, 12 July
Film in the Colony Symposium

^ Top of Page

August

Monday, 28 August
Screenwriting Research Network Conference

^ Top of Page

September

Thursday, 21 September
Dental Technology Day 2017

^ Top of Page

November

Wednesday, 15 November
Otago Global Health Institute (OGHI) 10th Annual Conference
Wednesday, 22 November
Rethinking Pacifism for Revolution, Security and Politics

^ Top of Page

December

Wednesday, 6 December
Law and Society Association of Australia and New Zealand Conference 2017