Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Upcoming Conferences and Symposia

Clocktower.
 

Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Nov Jan 2017

March

Saturday, 19 March
MQS2016: Matariki Workshop on Quantum Science
Tuesday, 22 March
1916 Easter Rising centenary conference

^ Top of Page

April

Thursday, 14 April
Performance of the Real Research Theme: Ritual and Cultural Performance Hui and Symposium
Wednesday, 20 April
2016 NZEALS conference

^ Top of Page

May

Monday, 2 May
Commercialisation Workshop
Friday, 6 May
Space, Race, Bodies II: Sovereignty and migration in a carceral age

^ Top of Page

June

Wednesday, 8 June
Performance of the Real: Postgraduate and Early Career Researcher Symposium
Thursday, 9 June
Revisiting Audiences: Reception, Identity, Technology
Thursday, 16 June
New Zealand Attitudes and Values Study: Recent findings and future directions

^ Top of Page

July

Friday, 1 July
51st Otago Foreign Policy School
Wednesday, 6 July
The Energy Cultures International Conference
Monday, 25 July
DSM Postgraduate Research Day: Workshops
Monday, 25 July
DSM Postgraduate Research Day: Poster Evening and Plenary Talk

^ Top of Page

August

Wednesday, 31 August
Mediating the Real
Wednesday, 31 August
LiDARRAS featured at GeoCart'2016

^ Top of Page

September

Thursday, 1 September
SJWRI Research Symposium
Friday, 9 September
Dental Technology Day
Tuesday, 20 September
Otago Spotlight Series: Cardiovascular disease research

^ Top of Page

November

Wednesday, 2 November
Otago Global Health Institute (OGHI) 9th Annual Conference - formerly OIHRN
Thursday, 3 November
Our World in Your Place! Celebrating 30 years of Distance Learning at the University of Otago
Thursday, 3 November
Australasian Society for Infectious Diseases (ASID) New Zealand Annual Meeting 2016 (Tentative Notice)
Monday, 7 November
Our World in Your Place! Celebrating 30 years of Distance Learning at the University of Otago
Wednesday, 9 November
Our World in Your Place! Celebrating 30 years of Distance Learning at the University of Otago
Thursday, 10 November
OERC Symposium: Celebrating 10 years of the Otago Energy Research Centre
Friday, 11 November
Our World in Your Place! Celebrating 30 years of Distance Learning at the University of Otago
Monday, 21 November
Performing precarity: Refugee representation, determination and discourses

^ Top of Page

January 2017

Friday, 27 January
New Zealand Bioethics Conference: Bioethics and Health Law in the Information Age