Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people

Academic staff

Postdoctoral Research Fellows

  • Dr Zheng Liu

x^ Top of Page

Postgraduate students

  • OPG Lab Photo 2016_400Shamin M Saffian Dose individualisation of Dabigatran therapy
  • Qing Xi Ooi The influence of vitamin K on warfarin activity
  • Vijay Kumar Siripuram A systems model for azathioprine
  • Xiao (Derek) Zhu Developing a full kinetic model for GPCRs
  • Jaydeep Sinha Development of a fat free mass equation for infants to elderly

BPharm(Hons) students

  • Dharrshinee Selvakumar
  • Natalie Fleming

^ Top of Page

Visiting researchers and students

  • Dr Chihiro Hasegawa

Currently, there are no PGCert Students in our group.

Please contact us if you are interested in visiting us as a researcher or student.

^ Top of Page

Summer students

Currently, there are no summer students in our group.

Please visit the School of Pharmacy website for general information on summer studentships at the School of Pharmacy.

^ Top of Page

Previous members


  • Dr Helen Winter
  • Dr Carolyn Coulter

Postdoctoral fellows

  • Dr Pavan Vajjah
  • Dr Gareth Hegarty

Assistant research fellows

  • Dr Abhishek Gulati
  • Dr Julia Korell
  • Thomas (Tom) Harper

Research assistants

  • Aidin Jalilzadeh
  • Upal Nath

PhD students

  • Dr Vittal Shivva
  • Dr Shan Pan
  • Dr Piyanan Assawasuwannakit
  • Dr Hesham Al-Sallami
  • Dr Chakradhar Lagishetty
  • Dr Abhishek Gulati
  • Dr Dan Wright
  • Dr Ernieda Md Hatah
  • Dr Julia Korell
  • Dr Lee-Kien Foo
  • Dr Frederiek Vos
  • Dr Pavan Vajjah
  • Dr Juliana Roos

Honours Students

  • Isabelle Kuan
  • Fang Juinn (Jun) Yu

Visiting PhD students

  • Joyce Cooper
  • Hugh Kingston

Visiting masters' students

  • Jantine Brussee
  • Björn Niklasson
  • Oskar Alskär
  • Marie Berglund
  • Indri Rooslamati

Visiting BPharm students

  • Deborah Ng

PGCert students

  • Sarah Bushby
  • Julia Korell
  • Jovis Joy

Visiting researchers

  • Dr Toshihiro Wajima
  • Dr Paul Zufferey
  • Summer Students
  • Michelle Park
  • Suchaya (Yim) Sanhajariya
  • Finna Shen
  • Bill Lu
  • Sharyn Young

^ Top of Page