Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Academic and research staff at the School of Physiotherapy

Professor Leigh Hale

Dean/ Director Centre for Health, Activity, and Rehabilitation Research (CHARR)
Tel 64 3 479 5425
Email: leigh.hale@otago.ac.nz

Read Professor Hale's profile


Professor Dave Baxter

Director National Science Challenge - Ageing Well
Tel 64 3 479 7411
Email: david.baxter@otago.ac.nz

Read Professor Baxter's profile


Dr Cathy Chapple

Lecturer Tel 64 3 479 5428
Email: cathy.chapple@otago.ac.nz

Read Dr Chapple's profile


Dr Lynne Clay

Lecturer/ Co-ordinator of Graduate Research
Tel 64 3 479 5235
Email: lynne.clay@otago.ac.nz

Read Dr Clay's profile


Dr Prasath Jayakaran

Lecturer
Tel 64 3 479 5424
Email: prasath.jayakaran@otago.ac.nz

Read Dr Jayakaran's profile


Dr Ewan Kennedy

Postdoctoral Fellow in Orthopaedic Manual Therapy
Tel 64 3 479 5424
Email: ewan.kennedy@otago.ac.nz

Read Dr Kennedy's profile


Dr Ramakrishnan Mani

Senior Lecturer
Tel 64 3 479 3485
Email: ramakrishnan.mani@otago.ac.nz

Read Dr Mani's profile


Dr Hilda Mulligan

Senior Lecturer / Associate Dean of Postgraduate Studies
Tel 64 3 364 3657
Email: hilda.mulligan@otago.ac.nz

Read Dr Mulligan's profile


Dr Meredith Perry

Senior Lecturer
Tel 64 4 385 5357
Email: meredith.perry@otago.ac.nz

Read Dr Perry's profile


Dr Daniel Ribeiro

Senior Lecturer
Tel 64 3 479 7455
Email: daniel.ribeiro@otago.ac.nz

Read Dr Ribeiro's profile


Dr Margot Skinner

Senior Lecturer / Deputy Dean
Tel 64 3 479 7466
Email: margot.skinner@otago.ac.nz

Read Dr Skinner's profile


Dr Catherine Smith

Lecturer
Tel 64 3 479 7473
Email: cath.smith@otago.ac.nz

Read Dr Smith's profile


Dr Gisela Sole

Senior Lecturer / Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies
Tel 64 3 479 7936
Email: gisela.sole@otago.ac.nz

Read Dr Sole's profile


Professor John Sullivan

Professor / Marketing Co-ordinator
Tel 64 3 479 5429
Email: sjohn.sullivan@otago.ac.nz

Read Professor Sullivan's profile


Dr Steve Tumilty

Senior Lecturer
Tel 64 3 479 7193
Email: steve.tumilty@otago.ac.nz

Read Dr Tumilty's profile


Associate Professor Debra Waters

Director of Gerontology Research
Tel 64 3 479 7222
Email: debra.waters@otago.ac.nz

Read Associate Professor Water's profile

^ Top of Page