Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

General staff at the School of Physiotherapy

Administration

Trish Didham

Operations Manager
Tel 64 3 479 5132
Email: trish.didham@otago.ac.nz

Sharon Chappelow

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Tel 64 3 479 7902
Email: physio.dean.ea@otago.ac.nz

Jennifer Ramsay

Finance Administrator
Tel 64 3 479 4035
Email: physio.admin@otago.ac.nz


Nicola Clarke

Academic Administrator
Tel 64 3 479 6821
Email: physio.academic@otago.ac.nz


Anna Johnson

Clinical Administrator 
Tel 64 3 479 7460
Email: anna.johnson@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page

Centre for Health, Activity, and Rehabilitation Research Administration


Donna Keen

Research Coordinator
Tel 64 3 479 4053
Email: donna.keen@otago.ac.nz
Room 210


Dr Marina Moss

Clinical Research Administrator
Tel 64 3 479 4979
Email: clinicalresearch.physio@otago.ac.nz
Room 210

David Jackson

Research Officer
Tel 64 3 479 8822
Email: david.jackson@otago.ac.nz
Room 210

^ Top of Page

Technical Support

Chris Hay

Assistant Technician
Tel 64 3 479 8433
Email: chris.hay@otago.ac.nz

Bruce Knox

Research Technical Adviser
Tel 64 3  479 8433
Email: bruce.knox@otago.ac.nz

Ralph Lawrence

Electronic Communications Manager
Tel 64 3 479 4249
Email: ralph.lawrence@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page

Dunedin Clinics

Dunedin Clinics reception

Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email: physiotherapy.clinic@otago.ac.nz

Sarah Byrnes

Clinic Financial Administrator
Tel 64 3 479 5702
Email: sarah.byrnes@otago.ac.nz

Fay Devlin

Clinic Receptionist
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email: fay.devlin@otago.ac.nz

Zoe Cook

Clinic PA/Administrator
Tel 64 3 479 8209
Email: zoe.cook@otago.ac.nz

Barrington (Christchurch) Clinic

Debbie Talboys

Administrator
Tel 64 3 332 2627
Email: barrington.physio@otago.ac.nz  

Min Shi

Evening receptionist
Tel 64 3 332 2627

^ Top of Page