Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Teaching staff at the School of Physiotherapy

Dunedin staff

Lisa Brits

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email lisa.brits@otago.ac.nz

Katrina Bryant 

Professional Practice Fellow and Māori Liaison Officer
Tel 64 3 479 7473
Email katrina.bryant@otago.ac.nz

Matthew Dick

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email matthew.dick@otago.ac.nz

Emily Gray

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5426
email emily.gray@otago.ac.nz

Emily Gray's profile

Claire Hargest

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5426
Email claire.hargest@otago.ac.nz

Mark Harris

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email mark.harris@otago.ac.nz

Chris Higgs

Clinical Education Programme Lead / Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 471 6943
Email chris.higgs@otago.ac.nz

Chris Higgs' profile

Stuart Horton

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email stuart.horton@otago.ac.nz

Gail Hyland

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email gail.hyland@otago.ac.nz

Lesley Inglis

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email lesley.inglis@otago.ac.nz

Kate Jerram

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email kate.jerram@otago.ac.nz

Chris Livesey

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email chris.livesey@otago.ac.nz

Julian O'Hagan

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email julian.ohagan@otago.ac.nz

Julian O'Hagan's profile

Karen Taylor

Director of Clinics / Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5920
Email karen.taylor@otago.ac.nz

Evelyn Tulloch

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email evelyn.tulloch@otago.ac.nz

Greg Usherwood

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 479 5757
Email greg.usherwood@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page

Christchurch centre

Allyson Calder

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 364 0692
Email allyson.calder@otago.ac.nz

Sandy Ferdinand

Centre Co-ordinator / Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 364 0692
Email sandra.ferdinand@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page

Barrington clinic

Jane Ashby

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 332 2627
Email jane.ashby@otago.ac.nz

Kirstie Dray

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 332 2627
Email kirstie.dray@otago.ac.nz

Karen Elliot

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 332 2627
Email karen.elliot@otago.ac.nz

Alister George

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 332 2627
Email alister.george@otago.ac.nz

Nicola Laing

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 332 2627
Email nicola.laing@otago.ac.nz

Penelope Minnoch

Clinic Co-ordinator/Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 3 332 2627
Email penelope.minnoch@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page

Wellington centre

Liz Kemp

Centre Co-ordinator / Professional Practice Fellow
Tel 64 4 385 5420
Email Liz.kemp@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page

Clinical educators

North Island

Jacqui Plater

Hawkes Bay
Email jacqui.plater@otago.ac.nz

Rebekah Higgs

Palmerston North
Email r.higgs@otago.ac.nz

Kyllie Martin

Wanganui
Email kyllie.martin@otago.ac.nz

Megan Bishop

Wellington
Email megan.bishop@otago.ac.nz

Liz Kemp

Hutt Valley
Email liz.kemp@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page

South Island

Alice Scranney

Nelson
Email alice.scranney@otago.ac.nz

Vanessa Waller

Timaru
Email vanessa.waller@otago.ac.nz

Sannah Aitcheson

Dunedin
Email sannah.aitcheson@otago.ac.nz

Amy Mepham

Dunedin
Email amy.mepham@otago.ac.nz

Sarah Rhodes

Dunedin
Email sarah.rhodes@otago.ac.nz

Lena Bekhuis

Invercargill
Email lena.bekhuis@otago.ac.nz

^ Top of Page