Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people at the Proctor's Office

Campus Watch Control Room

24 hour contact to Control Room

Tel 64 3 479 5000/5001

Toll-free to Control Room

Free phone 0800 479 5000

Door Access Enquiries

door.access@otago.ac.nz

The Proctor

Simon Thompson
Tel 64 3 479 4888
Fax 64 3 479 4881
Mobile 021 414 248
Email proctor@otago.ac.nz

Deputy Proctor

Andrew Ferguson
Tel 64 3 479 4884
Fax 64 3 479 4881
Mobile 021 914 248
Email deputy.proctor@otago.ac.nz

PA to the Proctor

Kerri Fraser
Tel 64 3 479 4880
Fax 64 3 479 4881
Email kerri.fraser@otago.ac.nz

Campus Watch Operations Coordinator

Leanne Sapsford
Tel 64 3 479 4886
Fax 64 3 479 4881
Email leanne.sapsford@otago.ac.nz

Technical Coordinator

Tom O'Hara
Tel 64 3 479 4889
Fax 64 3 479 5002
Email tom.ohara@otago.ac.nz

Campus Cop

Senior Constable John Woodhouse
Tel 64 3 479 4883
Fax 64 3 479 4881
Email campus.cop@otago.ac.nz

Campus Watch Shift Team Leader

Tel 64 3 479 4882
Toll-free 0800 479 5000
Fax 64 3 479 4881
Email campus.watch@otago.ac.nz

Campus Watch

Tel 64 3 479 5000/5001
Toll-free 0800 479 5000
Fax 64 3 479 4881
Email campus.watch@otago.ac.nz