Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Sciences Division Administration

Union Court, Sciences

Email Addressscience@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/sciences
FaxDDI: +64 3 479 9045
Dunedin: 9045
Hands-on at OtagoDDI: +64 3 479 4245
Dunedin: 4245
hands-on@otago.ac.nz
Science Fair Sponsorshipscience_fair_sponsorship@otago.ac.nz

Professor Richard Barker Pro-Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 7756
Dunedin: 7756
richard.barker@otago.ac.nz
Kim Dobier Executive Assistant to the Pro-Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 7978
Dunedin: 7978
kim.dobier@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Janice Murray Associate Dean (Academic)DDI: +64 3 479 8353
Dunedin: 8353
janice.murray@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sally Shaw Deputy Associate Dean (Academic)DDI: +64 3 479 5037
Dunedin: 5037
dada.sciences@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Mark Lokman Associate Dean (International)DDI: +64 3 479 5846
Dunedin: 5846
mark.lokman@otago.ac.nz
Professor Jon Waters Associate Dean (Research)DDI: +64 3 479 5847
Dunedin: 5847
jon.waters@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Miles Lamare Associate Dean (Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 7463
Dunedin: 7463
miles.lamare@otago.ac.nz
Dr Lisa Te Morenga Associate Dean (Māori)DDI: +64 3 479 3978
Dunedin: 3978
lisa.temorenga@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mele Taumoepeau Associate Dean (Pacific)DDI: +64 3 479 4029
Dunedin: 4029
mele.taumoepeau@otago.ac.nz
Lornae Straith Business ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 5027
Dunedin: 5027
lornae.straith@otago.ac.nz
Mark Wilesmith Academic ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7528
Dunedin: 7528
mark.wilesmith@otago.ac.nz
Andrea Lunam Finance ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 9423
Dunedin: 9423
andrea.lunam@otago.ac.nz
Cara Duffy Divisional Marketing and Communications CoordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 8458
Dunedin: 8458
cara.duffy@otago.ac.nz
Susan Newlove Student Advisor / Academic AdministratorDDI: +64 3 479 5982
Dunedin: 5982
susan.newlove@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Connaughton Academic Administrator / Student AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 7532
Dunedin: 7532
rebecca.connaughton@otago.ac.nz
Shane Little Web Developer/IT Supportshane.little@otago.ac.nz
Jenny Leyden Receptionist / Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7534
Dunedin: 7534
jenny.leyden@otago.ac.nz
Janine Kapa-Blair Kaiwhakahaere Māori to the Pro-Vice-ChancellorDDI: +64 3 479 4916
Dunedin: 4916
janine.kapa@otago.ac.nz
Jane Stumbles Divisional HR ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 8150
Dunedin: 8150
jane.stumbles@otago.ac.nz

Research Support

Kate Berard Research AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 8484
Dunedin: 8484
kate.berard@otago.ac.nz
AJ Woodhouse Research AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 7717
Dunedin: 7717
aj.woodhouse@otago.ac.nz

Māori and Pacific Island Support

Dr Marie Inder Pacific Islands Student SupportDDI: +64 3 479 9267
Dunedin: 9267
marie.inder@otago.ac.nz
Mariana Te Pou Kaiārahi SciencesDDI: +64 3 479 8699
Dunedin: 8699
mariana.tepou@otago.ac.nz
Hata Temo Kaitohutohu Māori / Māori AdvisorDDI: +64 3 479 4277
Dunedin: 4277
hata.temo@otago.ac.nz

Sciences Outreach

Sandra Copeland Hands-On at Otago Coordinator and Science Education OfficerDDI: +64 3 479 4245
Dunedin: 4245
sandra.copeland@otago.ac.nz
Hiria Tutakangahau Kaituitui WānangaDDI: +64 3 479 9202
Dunedin: 9202
hiria.tutakangahau@otago.ac.nz
Stephen Broni Director, OUASSADDI: +64 3 479 9204
Dunedin: 9204
steve.broni@otago.ac.nz
Emily Hall OUASSA, Science Teaching Co-ordinatorDDI: +64 3 479 3496
Dunedin: 3496
emily.hall@otago.ac.nz

Dodd-Walls Centre | 3rd Floor, Science III Building, 730 Cumbereland Street

EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 479 7973
Dunedin: 7973
EmailDWC@otago.ac.nz
Website
http://www.doddwalls.ac.nz
View more contacts on the corporate site
http://www.otago.ac.nz/contacts/dunedin/index.html?dept=dwc

Professor David Hutchinson DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 5102
Dunedin: 5102
DWC.director@otago.ac.nz
Dr Peggy Tompkins Programme ManagerDDI: +64 3 479 7748
Dunedin: 7748
peggy.tompkins@otago.ac.nz
Diana Evans Administrator & Personal Assistant to DirectorDDI: +64 3 479 7973
Dunedin: 7973
diana.evans@otago.ac.nz
Anita Foster Administrative AssistantDDI: +64 3 479 7236
Dunedin: 7236
anita.foster@otago.ac.nz

Refer to Dodd-Walls Centre

Glass Blowing Unit

Anne Ryan GlassblowerDDI: +64 3 479 7966
Dunedin: 7966
anne.ryan@otago.ac.nz
Greg Kerr Glassblowergreg.kerr@otago.ac.nz

Refer to Glass Blowing Unit

Otago University Advanced School Sciences Academy (OUASSA)

Refer to Otago University Advanced School Sciences Academy (OUASSA)

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.