scarfie.com Dates & Divisional Contacts

scarfie.com Dates

2014

All items for scarfie.com, should be sent to Student Services by the due date, via the Divisional contacts listed below.

Students receive scarfie.com every second Monday, except for the first scarfie of the year which is sent out on Thursday before course approval begins. 

Date students receive scarfie.comDue date for items
Thursday 13 February *Introductory*Wednesday 5 February
February 24February 20
March10 & 24March 6 & 20 respectively
April 7 & 28 *Note changed date due to Easter**April 3 & 17 respectively
May 12 & 26May 8 & 22 respectively
June 9 & 23June 5 & 19 respectively
**Note from July, items to be sent by 5pm Wednesday
July 7 & 21July 2 & 16 respectively
August 4 & 18July 30 & August 13 respectively
September 1, 15 & 29 August 27, September 10 & 24 respectively
October 13 & 27*(last scarfie for the year)October 8 & 22 respectively

 

Divisional Contacts

Academic Services – Kathryn Williamson kathryn.williamson@otago.ac.nz

Accommodation – Adele Evans adele.evans@otago.ac.nz

Health Sciences – Donnella Aitken-Ferguson  donnella.aitken-ferguson@otago.ac.nz

Humanities – Wendy Adam wendy.adam@otago.ac.nz

International – Jason Cushen jason.cushen@otago.ac.nz

OUSA – Alasdair Johnston communications@ousa.org.nz

School of Business – Stephen Geddes stephen.geddes@otago.ac.nz

Sciences –Rose Newburn rose.newburn@otago.ac.nz

Student IT – John Cornfoot john.cornfoot@otago.ac.nz

Student Learning Centre – Carole Scott carole.scott@otago.ac.nz

Student Services – Carol Clarke carol.clarke@otago.ac.nz  

 

© Student Services Division
PO Box 56
Dunedin 9054
New Zealand

Tel 64 3 479 5752
Fax 64 3 479 8221
Email student-services@otago.ac.nz