Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Scarfie dates & Divisional contacts

scarfie.com Dates

2017

All items for scarfie.com, should be sent to Student Services by the due date, via the Divisional contacts listed below.

Students receive scarfie.com every second Monday, depending on when semester breaks or public holidays fall. Items are due to Student Services by 5pm on the preceding Wednesday.

Date students receive scarfie.comDue date for items
March 6 & 201 & 15  March  respectively
April 3 & 24*not usual day due to Easter break 29  March & 19  April respectively
May 8 & 223 & 17  May respectively
June 5 & 1931 May & 14 June respectively
July 3,17 & 3128 June, 12 & 26 July  respectively
August 14 & 289 & 23 August respectively
September 11 & 256 & 20 September respectively
October 9 & 234 & 18 October respectively
6 November (last scarfie for the year)1 November

 

Divisional Contacts

Academic Services – Kathryn Williamson kathryn.williamson@otago.ac.nz

Accommodation – Adele Evans adele.evans@otago.ac.nz

Health Sciences – Donnella Aitken-Ferguson  donnella.aitken-ferguson@otago.ac.nz

Humanities – Wendy Adam wendy.adam@otago.ac.nz

International – Jason Cushen jason.cushen@otago.ac.nz

OUSA – Dan Hendra dan@ousa.org.nz

School of Business – Stephen Geddes stephen.geddes@otago.ac.nz

Sciences –Rose Newburn rose.newburn@otago.ac.nz

Student IT – John Cornfoot john.cornfoot@otago.ac.nz

Student Learning Centre – Carole Scott carole.scott@otago.ac.nz

Student Services – Carol Clarke carol.clarke@otago.ac.nz