scarfie.com Dates & Divisional Contacts

scarfie.com Dates

2015

All items for scarfie.com, should be sent to Student Services by the due date, via the Divisional contacts listed below.

Students receive scarfie.com every second Monday, depending on when the semester breaks fall. Items are due to Student Services by 5pm on the preceding Wednesday.

Date students receive scarfie.comDue date for items
February 23February 18
March 9 & 23March 4 & 18 respectively
April 13 & 27  *Note changed date due to Easter**April 8 & 22 respectively
May 11 & 25May 6 & 20 respectively
June 8 & 22June 3 & 17 respectively
July 6 & 20July 1 & 15 respectively
August 3, 17 & 31July 29 & August 12 & 26 respectively
September 14 & 28 September 9 & 23 respectively
October 12 & 26*(last scarfie for the year)October 7 & 21 respectively

 

Divisional Contacts

Academic Services – Kathryn Williamson kathryn.williamson@otago.ac.nz

Accommodation – Adele Evans adele.evans@otago.ac.nz

Health Sciences – Donnella Aitken-Ferguson  donnella.aitken-ferguson@otago.ac.nz

Humanities – Wendy Adam wendy.adam@otago.ac.nz

International – Jason Cushen jason.cushen@otago.ac.nz

OUSA – Alasdair Johnston communications@ousa.org.nz

School of Business – Stephen Geddes stephen.geddes@otago.ac.nz

Sciences –Rose Newburn rose.newburn@otago.ac.nz

Student IT – John Cornfoot john.cornfoot@otago.ac.nz

Student Learning Centre – Carole Scott carole.scott@otago.ac.nz

Student Services – Carol Clarke carol.clarke@otago.ac.nz  

 

© Student Services Division
PO Box 56
Dunedin 9054
New Zealand

Tel 64 3 479 5752
Fax 64 3 479 8221
Email student-services@otago.ac.nz