Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Scarfie dates & Divisional contacts

scarfie.com Dates

2016

All items for scarfie.com, should be sent to Student Services by the due date, via the Divisional contacts listed below.

Students receive scarfie.com every second Monday, depending on when semester breaks or public holidays fall. Items are due to Student Services by 5pm on the preceding Wednesday.

Date students receive scarfie.comDue date for items
March 7 & 212 & 16 March  respectively
April 4 & 18 30  March, 13 April respectively
May 2,16 & 3027 April, 11 & 25  May respectively
June 13 & 278 & 22 June respectively
July 11 & 256 & 20  July  respectively
August 8 & 223 & 17 August respectively
September 5 & 1931 August, 14 September respectively
October 3, 17 & 31 *(last scarfie for the year)28 September, 12 & 26 October respectively

 

Divisional Contacts

Academic Services – Kathryn Williamson kathryn.williamson@otago.ac.nz

Accommodation – Adele Evans adele.evans@otago.ac.nz

Health Sciences – Donnella Aitken-Ferguson  donnella.aitken-ferguson@otago.ac.nz

Humanities – Wendy Adam wendy.adam@otago.ac.nz

International – Jason Cushen jason.cushen@otago.ac.nz

OUSA – Dan Hendra dan@ousa.org.nz

School of Business – Stephen Geddes stephen.geddes@otago.ac.nz

Sciences –Rose Newburn rose.newburn@otago.ac.nz

Student IT – John Cornfoot john.cornfoot@otago.ac.nz

Student Learning Centre – Carole Scott carole.scott@otago.ac.nz

Student Services – Carol Clarke carol.clarke@otago.ac.nz