Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact Details for Designated Advisers of Studies

Clocktower.

Division of Humanities

Tel 64 3 479 8671
Email humanities@otago.ac.nz

Division of Sciences

Mark Wilesmith
Tel 64 3 479 7528
Email mark.wilesmith@otago.ac.nz

Susan Newlove
Tel 64 3 479 5982
Email susan.newlove@otago.ac.nz

Rebecca Connaughton
Tel 64 3 479 7532
Email rebecca.connaughton@otago.ac.nz

Sandra Copeland
Tel 64 3 479 4245
Email sandra.copeland@otago.ac.nz

Division of Health Sciences

Pat Cragg
Tel 64 3 479 7334
Email pat.cragg@otago.ac.nz

Division of Commerce

Bronwen Stephens
Tel 64 3 479 5635
Email bronwen.stephens@otago.ac.nz