Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Theology Academic Staff

Associate Professor Tim Cooper

Room: 4S11, Arts Building
Tel 64 3 479 5760
Email tim.cooper@otago.ac.nz

Revd Dr James Harding

Room: 4S9, Arts Building
Tel 64 3 479 5392
Email james.harding@otago.ac.nz

Revd Associate Professor Christopher Holmes

Room: 4S6, Arts Building
Tel 64 3 479 5394
Email christopher.holmes@otago.ac.nz

Dr Katie Marcar

Room: 4S12, Arts Building
Tel 64 479 8798
Email katie.marcar@otago.ac.nz

Dr Don Moffat

St John's Theological College, Auckland
Tel 64 9 521 2725
Email don.moffat@otago.ac.nz

Professor Murray Rae

Room: 4S7, Arts Building
Tel 64 3 479 5393
Email murray.rae@otago.ac.nz

Professor David Tombs

Room: 4S8, Arts Building
Tel 64 3 479 8450
Email david.tombs@otago.ac.nz

Professor Paul Trebilco

Room: 4S2, Arts Building
Tel 64 3 479 8798
Email paul.trebilco@otago.ac.nz

Dr Derek Woodard-Lehman

St. John's in the City
117 Willis Street
Te Aro
Wellington
6011

Tel: 64  04 385 1546
Email: derek.woodard-lehman@otago.ac.nz