Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact us

Office hours

Monday - Friday

8:30am - 4:30pm

Contact

Stephen Baughan - General Manager

Tel: 64 3 479 5301
Email stephen.baughan@otago.ac.nz

Heather Gruppelaar - Event Catering

Tel: 64 3 479 5304
Email: catering@otago.ac.nz

Martin Jones - Operations Manager

Tel: 64 3 479 5302 or 021 279 5302
Email: martin.jones@otago.ac.nz

Adrian Lowrey - Hospitality Services Manager (Events | Staff Club | Refuel Bar)

Tel: 64 3 479 5329 or 021 279 5304
Email: adrian.lowrey@otago.ac.nz

Gary McNeill - Union Catering Manager

Tel 64 3 479 5998 or 021 227 8906
Email: gary.mcneill@otago.ac.nz

Jasmine Millar - Staff Club Supervisor

Tel: 64 3 479 5311 or 021 279 5311
Email: staff.club@otago.ac.nz

Wade Kennard - Executive Chef (Union Central Production)

Tel: 03 479 5373 or 021 222 5255
Email wade.kennard@otago.ac.nz

Michael Hodge - Retail Manager

Tel: 64 3 479 5318 or 021 279 5323
Email: michael.hodge@otago.ac.nz

Physical address (Main Office)

University Union Building
1st Floor, 660 Cumberland Street
PO Box 56
Dunedin, New Zealand

Tel: 64 3 479 5300
Fax: 64 3 479 5316