Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Staff contacts

Administration

Roger

Roger McElwain

Chief Executive Officer
roger.mcelwain@otago.ac.nz

Suzi

Suzi Brown

Operations Manager
suzi.brown@otago.ac.nz

Paul W

Paul Westwood

Senior Academic Dean of Students
paul.westwood@otago.ac.nz

Sarah Vanderburg

Sarah Vanderburg

Student Support Officer
sarah.vanderburg@otago.ac.nz

Alice Hawker

Alice Hawker

Student Support Officer
alice.hawker@otago.ac.nz

Noi

Noi Petaibanlue

Office Manager
pattama.petaibanlue@otago.ac.nz

Lidy de Leeuw

Lidy de Leeuw

Counsellor
Appointments can be made through Student Support Officers

Mary

Mary Powell

Accommodation Manager
uolcfy.accommodation@otago.ac.nz

Frances

Frances Ann Ross

Accommodation Coordinator
uolcfy.accommodation@otago.ac.nz

Talai

Talai Mapusua

Pacific Foundation Programme Coordinator
talai.mapusua@otago.ac.nz

Sam Feeney

Sam Feeney

Tū Kahika Kaiārahi
samantha.feeney@otago.ac.nz

Noreen

Noreen Johnson

Finance Officer
uolcfy.finance@otago.ac.nz

Khine

Khine Zar Tun

Finance and Administration Officer
khine.tun@otago.ac.nz

Kevin

Kevin Markham

IT Support Officer
uolcfy.it-support@otago.ac.nz

Monica

Monica Clark

Admissions Officer
uolcfy.admissions@otago.ac.nz

Andrew

Andrew Brown

Office Assistant
a.m.brown@otago.ac.nz

Foundation Year

Garry

Garry Chronican

Academic Manager
garry.chronican@otago.ac.nz

Kay

Kay Ellis

Academic Administrator
kay.ellis@otago.ac.nz

Barry

Barry Mollison

Health and Disease Teacher/Academic Coordinator
barry.mollison@otago.ac.nz

Una

Una Byrne

Mathematics Teacher/Assessment Manager
una.byrne@otago.ac.nz

Ainslie

Ainslie Ballard

Marketing, Management & English Teacher
ainslie.ballard@otago.ac.nz

Martin

Martin Hickley

Social Sciences & English Teacher
martin.hickley@otago.ac.nz

Phil Maw

Phil Maw

English Teacher
philip.maw@otago.ac.nz

Phil Morrison

Phil Morrison

Computing & Physics Teacher
philip.morrison@otago.ac.nz

Lesley

Lesley Smith

Physics Teacher
lesley.smith@otago.ac.nz

Jan

Jan Snowden

English Teacher
janice.snowden@otago.ac.nz

Sarah

Sarah Swan

Biology Teacher
sarah.swan@otago.ac.nz

Mark

Mark Williams

Business & Accounting Teacher
mark.williams@otago.ac.nz

Bill

Bill Wells

Chemistry Teacher
bill.wells@otago.ac.nz

Language Centre

Paul

Paul Baker

Academic Manager
paul.baker@otago.ac.nz

Sandra

Sandra Bennett

Academic Coordinator
sandra.bennett@otago.ac.nz

Jo

Jo Bone

Academic Resource Officer
jo.bone@otago.ac.nz

Erina

Erina Hunt

ESOL Teacher
erina.hunt@otago.ac.nz

Judith

Judith Crutchley

ESOL Teacher
judith.crutchley@otago.ac.nz

Losang

Losang Dawa

ESOL Teacher
losang.dawa@otago.ac.nz

Wendy

Wendy Isoyama

ESOL Teacher
wendy.isoyama@otago.ac.nz

Renee

Renee Gordon

Examinations Manager
uolcfy.examinations@otago.ac.nz

Millie_thumb

Millie Lovelock

Examinations Administrator
uolcfy.examinations@otago.ac.nz

Kjesten

Kjesten Nilsson

ESOL Teacher
kjesten.nilsson@otago.ac.nz

Jeremy

Jeremy Bone

ESOL Teacher
jeremy.bone@otago.ac.nz

Barbara

Barbara Nind

ESOL Teacher
barbara.nind@otago.ac.nz

Amilcar

Amilcar Oliveira Carvalho-Neto

ESOL Teacher
amilcar.carvalhoneto@otago.ac.nz

Rachel

Rachel Tancred

ESOL Teacher
rachel.tancred@otago.ac.nz

Annie

Anne Turner

ESOL Teacher
anne.turner@otago.ac.nz

David

David Woodfield

ESOL Teacher
david.woodfield@otago.ac.nz