Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people in the Department of Psychological Medicine

Academic staff

Administrative staff

Honorary clinical lecturers

  • Dr Jackie Short
  • Dr Felisa Roldan
  • Dr Himanshu Mistry

Honorary staff member

  • Robert Miller
    Honorary Fellow

Doctoral students

  • Associate Professor Giles Newton-Howes
  • Ms Fiona Mathieson
  • Marieke Jasperse
  • Dr Susanna Every-Palmer
  • Ms Afiya Ali
  • Ms Shaystah Dean
  • Sharyn Esteves