# **Members of Registrar Training Committee 2024**

#### **COMMITTEE**

Chair: Dr Alan Faulkner

Deputy Chair Dr Julie Fitzjohn

Ex-Officio Members: Head of Dept Psychological Medicine Prof Richard Porter

Representative from Management:

Representative of University of Otago

Director of Training – Child & Adolescent:

Coordinator of Training – Psychotherapy

Clinical Directors Representative

Mrs Deborah Selwood

Prof. Roger Mulder

Dr Stephen Harris

Assoc Prof Sue Luty

Dr Christine Dudek

Senior Registrar Rep Dr Allie Lin

Elected Members: Drs Brian Deavoll, Richard Steane and Carol Dean

Registrar Reps: Dr Tessa Hobbs

#### **SUB COMMITTEES**

#### **Recruitment & Selection of Registrars:**

Drs Alan Faulkner, Julie Fitzjohn, Representative from Resident Doctors Support Team (co-opted), Mrs Deborah Selwood, Allie Lin(Senior Registrar Representative)

## **Progress Committee: (Registrars & Supervisors)**

Drs Alan Faulkner (Chair), Julie Fitzjohn, Stephen Harris and Assoc Prof Sue Luty

### **Formal Education Committee**

Drs Alan Faulkner, Julie Fitzjohn, Sue Luty and Georgia Moody

#### **Scholarly Project**

Professor Roger Mulder, Associate Professor Sue Luty, Drs Alan Faulkner, Matthew Croucher and Ben Beaglehole