

Department of Economics Te Mātauraka Ohaoha

2020 Prize List

SOPHIE KATE ELLIOTT MEMORIAL PRIZE

India A.E. POWER

ERKIN BAIRAM MEMORIAL PRIZE

Jack S.J. GORDON and Ellena M.-E. KHOO

'TOP OF CLASS' AWARDS

Liam F. Arthur ECON 371 Microeconomic Theory
Selena S. Ballantyne ECON 206 The World Economy

Jonty W. Brakenridge ECON 303 Economics of Developing Countries (shared)
Thomas H. Caughley ECON 306 Economics of Health and Education (shared)

Jack F.M. Coman ECON 271 Intermediate Microeconomic Theory

Xavier J.P. English ECON 308 Public Economics

Nina I. Foley ECON 303 Economics of Developing Countries (shared)

Jack S.J. Gordon ECON 316 Open Economy Macroeconomics

ECON 377 Mathematical Economics

Rachel R. Grant ECON 376 Macroeconomic Theory

Emma L.D. Harris ECON 210 Introduction to Econometrics

ECON 318 Behavioural Economics

Isaac A.M. Heron ECON 202 Macroeconomics

Lachlan D. McLean ECON 306 Economics of Health and Education (shared)

Aimee J. Murrell ECON 207 Environmental Economics

Jakub J. Pypkowski ECON 317 Urban and Regional Economics (shared)

ECON 319 Game Theory

ECON 375 Econometrics

Tessa C. Read ECON 317 Urban and Regional Economics (shared)

Kathleen C. Rollinson ECON 351 Special Topic: Economics of Households and Wellbeing

Mia J. Sohnge ECON 201 Microeconomics

ECON 302 International Trade

CENGAGE AWARDS FOR EXCELLENCE IN FIRST-YEAR ECONOMICS

William C. Cunningham, Louis X.f. Costil, Jack H. Grey And Quinn S. Jackson

CENGAGE AWARDS FOR EXCELLENCE IN FIRST-YEAR BUSINESS STATISTICS

William C. Cunningham, William M. Paterson, Lucy J. Sladden And Thomas Whitaker