

Department of Economics Te Mātauraka Ohaoha

2021 Prize List

SOPHIE KATE ELLIOTT MEMORIAL PRIZE

Rachael R. GRANT

ERKIN BAIRAM MEMORIAL PRIZE

Kelson G. SADLIER and Zixuan ZENG

'TOP OF CLASS' AWARDS

Charles E.D. BAKER ECON302 International Trade

ECON376 Macroeconomic Theory (shared)

Selena S. BALLANTYNE ECON301 Labour Economics

ECON376 Macroeconomic Theory (shared) Ezra BARSON-MCLEAN ECON207 Environmental Economics Harriet J. BUTT

ECON306 Economics of Health and Education (shared) Yao-Chieh CHIANG

William C. CUNNINGHAM ECON202 Macroeconomics

ECON210 Introduction to Econometrics Libby R. DAVIES LOCKHART

ECON351 Special Topic: Economics of Households and Wellbeing

ECON319 Game Theory Emma L.D. HARRIS

Isaac A.M. HERON ECON371 Microeconomic Theory

Jessica M. IGGO ECON303 Economics of Developing Countries

ECON306 Economics of Health and Education (shared) Benjamin P. MARSHALL-LEE

Jonathan J. MCLEAY ECON201 Microeconomics

ECON206 The World Economy

ECON306 Economics of Health and Education (shared) Jaiden K.O. MOIR

Isabelle L. ROBERTSON ECON271 Intermediate Microeconomic Theory

Kelson G. SADLIER ECON318 Behavioural Economics

Muhammad S. SALMAN ECON306 Economics of Health and Education (shared)

Emily P.M. WATT ECON317 Urban and Regional Economics

Akeira WORTHINGTON ECON375 Econometrics (shared)

Cameron J. WRIGHT ECON306 Economics of Health and Education (shared)

Zixuan ZENG ECON375 Econometrics (shared)

ECON377 Mathematical Economics

AWARDS FOR EXCELLENCE IN FIRST-YEAR ECONOMICS

Leah R. COOKE-MCDONNELL, Luc P. HACKNER, Leeban KIM and Matthew J.A. PYPER

AWARDS FOR EXCELLENCE IN FIRST-YEAR BSNS112 INTERPRETING BUSINESS DATA

Harriet J. BUTT, Ethan J. GRAY, Matthew J. MAITLAND, Charlotte A. RYAN and Hannah K. SMITH