

Department of Economics Te Mātauraka Ohaoha

2022 Prize List

SOPHIE KATE ELLIOTT MEMORIAL PRIZE

Josh B. MARTEL

ERKIN BAIRAM MEMORIAL PRIZE

Isaac A.M. HERON and Madison K.S.Y. WONG

'TOP OF CLASS' AWARDS

Reuben T. BEARD Jeanne-Marie BONNET Harriet J. BUTT William C. CUNNINGHAM Kate A.G. DOBSON Brandon J. DODDS Ethan J. GRAY Isaac A.M. HERON

ECON271 Intermediate Microeconomic Theory ECON317 Urban and Regional Economics (shared) ECON318 Behavioural Economics ECON206 The World Economy (shared) ECON351 Special Topic: Economics of Households and Wellbeing ECON301 Labour Economics (shared) ECON302 International Trade ECON375 Econometrics ECON376 Macroeconomic Theory ECON377 Mathematical Economics ECON371 Microeconomic Theory ECON202 Macroeconomics ECON301 Labour Economics (shared) ECON207 Environmental Economics ECON308 Public Economics ECON319 Game Theory ECON201 Microeconomics ECON206 The World Economy (shared) ECON210 Introduction to Econometrics ECON317 Urban and Regional Economics (shared) ECON303 Economics of Developing Countries

Joel E. HJELTE Quinn S. JACKSON Grace A.S. JONES Samuel V. MAYNARD Charlotte R. MCCOLL Jonathan J. MCLEAY Edward R. MORGAN Arianah I.C. REID Archie E.K. RITCHIE Liam L.M. TAYLOR Cameron J. WRIGHT

AWARDS FOR EXCELLENCE IN FIRST-YEAR ECONOMICS

Kymberlee L. CHOIE, David W. GOUGH, Campbell E.R. KIDD and Oliver J. SALISBURY

AWARDS FOR EXCELLENCE IN FIRST-YEAR BSNS112 INTERPRETING BUSINESS DATA

Samuel G. ANDERSON, Niamh M. AVERY, Amelia L. FARRAR and George O. SLADDEN