Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Best Paper Award to Department at AFAANZ 2020

Monday 20 July 2020 1:32pm

Associate Professor Ivan Diaz-Rainey, Professor Paul A. Griffin, Professor David Lont, Dr Antonio J. Mateo Márquez, and Professor Constancio Zamora Ramírez won the best paper in CSR at the AFAANZ July 2020 conference, with the paper “Shareholder activism on climate change: Evolution, determinants and consequences”.