Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Contact us

ANZALS 2019 Conference Co-Convenors

Dr Roslyn Kerr (Lincoln University)

Dr Trudie Walters (University of Otago)

Organising Committee

Associate Professor Emma Stewart (Lincoln University)

Dr Susan Houge Mackenzie (University of Otago)

Dr Masoud Karami (Queenstown Resort College)

Get in touch!

Please feel free to let us know if you have any questions or comments:


Twitter: @anzals2019

Lincoln logo QRC logo ANZ logo