Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Organising Committee

Chair

Ruth Empson PhD
Email ruth.empson@otago.ac.nz

Deputy Chair

Stephanie Hughes PhD
Email stephanie.hughes@otago.ac.nz

Editor

Kristin Hillman PhD
Email kristin.hillman@otago.ac.nz

Treasurer

Andrea Kwakowsky PhD
Email a.kwakowsky@auckland.ac.nz

Secretary

Ping Liu BMD PhD
Email ping.liu@otago.ac.nz

Administration

Norma Bartlett
Email awcbr@otago.ac.nz

Programme Organiser

Rebekah Blakemore PhD
Email rebekah.blakemore@otago.ac.nz

Publicity

Simon O'Carroll PhD
Email s.ocarroll@auckland.ac.nz

Auckland Representative

Ian Kirk PhD
Email i.kirk@auckland.ac.nz

Wellington Representative and Social Events Coordinator

Sue Schenk PhD
Email susan.schenk@vuw.ac.nz

Canterbury Representative

John Dalrymple-Alford PhD
Email john.dalrymple-alford@canterbury.ac.nz

Student Representative

Micah Daniel Austria
Email m.austria@auckland.ac.nz

Postdoctoral Fellow Representative

Kyla Horne PhD
Email kyla.horne@otago.ac.nz

Past Chair

Johanna Montgomery PhD
Email jm.montgomery@auckland.ac.nz