Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Otago Business School Dean's List

Otago Business School Dean's ListThe Otago Business School’s Dean’s List recognises and celebrates excellence in academic achievement for students enrolled in the Bachelor of Commerce degree. We congratulate those students who have made the list from across all disciplines in the School.

To qualify, students are likely to be in the top 5% of their class, with a grade average of 7.5 or higher.  Students are also required to complete a minimum of 90points worth of Commerce papers in any qualifying year.

Since 2015 we have also acknowledged the top 25 students on the Dean's List with a Canon Excellence Award of a $1000 scholarship.  The Canon Excellence Awards are usually announced in late March each year.

Otago Business School Dean's List - 2016

Harry Flett
Hugh Mooney
Ben Hurley
Jacob Bird
Hanlin Johnstone
Winson Cheok
Cam Keelty
Chris Brokenshire
Sian Horn
Kate Kenna
Rhianne Price
Hugh Nixon
Nicole Warren
Rohan Luthra
Tom Caughley
Edmund Hodges
Han Sun
Josh Watson
Andy Black
Freddie Cleverley
Scott Herbert
Alice Averill
Sophie Brook
Moriah Osborne
Anna Glier
Nick Brokenshire
Henry Sullivan
Anna Turner
Ming Yang Li
William Ogden
Harry Ellerm
Dallas Mahuika
Adriaan Lotter
Phoebe Murray
Fergus Dale
Milly (Amelia) Young
Brittany Dixon
Olivia Crombie
Carl Scott
Oliver Allum
Julia (Yixuan) Liu
Enya Van Dulm
Kelly Flett
Steph Peploe
Matt Hesson
Hannah Overton
Lucas Stovold
Meg Thompson
Kurt Weston
Natalie Merrill
Henry Fitz-Gerald
Mitchell McCutcheon
Nikita Clement Pakiam
Quince (Qiao) Zhang
Mohamed Ayaz
Ben Simmers
Amelia McKenzie
Samuel Kirk-Reeve
Oliver Stewart
Nicola Lord
Hannah Scott
Felix Lee
Ryan Donne
George Kirkwood
Cameron Scott
Cameron Metherell
Jia Bai
Kalvin Yap
Jack Ascroft
Kalie Eathorne-Gould
Alice Rountree
Dorothy Williams
Toma Noguchi
Annabel Smith
Josiah Nelson
Shimon O'Neill
Jonty Nattrass
Lydia Coates-Walker
Tyler Haslemore
Hamish Kennett
Rebecca Meikle
Donella Manson
Victoria Bode
Jess Woodnorth
Rachel Kennedy
Jackson Muir

EQUIS logo AACSB logo AAPBS logo Fair Trade Certified PACIBER logo PIM logo