Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people in the School of Physiotherapy, Christchurch

Te Kura Kōmiri Pai – Ō mātou tāngata

Christchurch Centre

Sandy Ferdinand

Centre Coordinator / Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 364 0692
Email sandra.ferdinand@otago.ac.nz

Dr Allyson Calder

Lecturer
Tel +64 3 364 3657
Email allyson.calder@otago.ac.nz

Rose Ploughman

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 364 0692
Email rose.ploughman@otago.ac.nz

Dr Mandy Wilkinson

Research Fellow
Tel +64 3 364 3657
Email mandy.wilkinson@otago.ac.nz

Christchurch clinical team

Dr Olivia Stone

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 332 2627
Email olivia.stone@otago.ac.nz


Alister George

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 332 2627
Email alister.george@otago.ac.nz


Lisa McKinnon

Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 332 2627
Email lisa.mckinnon@otago.ac.nz


Harry Weeds

Physiotherapist / Professional Practice Fellow
Tel +64 3 332 2627
Email harry.weeds@otago.ac.nz


^ Top of Page

Christchurch client services team

Nicki McDowell

Clinic Administrator
Tel +64 3 332 2627
Email nicki.mcdowell@otago.ac.nz

Debbie Talboys

Clinic Administrator
Tel +64 3 332 2627
Email deb.talboys@otago.ac.nz