Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people in the Department of Population Health

Te Tari Hauora Taupori – Ō mātou tāngata

Head of Department

Lee Thompson_thumbnail

Associate Professor Lee Thompson

Acting Head of Department until January 2021

Gillian Abel thumbnail

Associate Professor Gillian Abel

On Research and Study Leave until January 2021

Academic staff

Dr Angela Curl thumbnail

Dr Angela Curl

Senior Lecturer
Postgraduate Course Director

Phil Hider_thumbnail

Dr Phil Hider

Undergraduate co-convenor 

Administrative staff

Kaela Metz thumbnail

Shelley Morgan

Client Services Administrator

Current PhD candidates