Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people in the Department of Surgery and Critical Care

Ō mātou tāngata

Head of Department

Heads of  Sections


Clinical Professors

Clinical Emeritus Professor

Associate Professors

Clinical Associate Professors

Senior Lecturers

Senior Research Fellows

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Postdoctoral Fellow

Administrative staff

^ Top of Page