Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Our people in the Arthritis Research Theme

Ō mātou tāngata

Steering committee

Arthritis Research Theme Steering Committee


Associate members

  • Dr’s Peter Chapman and John O’Donnell, Rheumatologists, Dept of Rheumatology, Immunology and Allergy, Christrchurch Hospital
  • Dr Jacqui Harper, Malaghan Institute, Wellington
  • Dr Andrea Judd, GP, Kaikoura
  • Michael Woodhouse, MP and Parliamentary Friends for Arthritis
  • Arthritis New Zealand – provides advice, information, and support for people living with arthritis in New Zealand