Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Population Health

Christchurch campus

34 Gloucester Street, Christchurch Central

PO Box 4345 Christchurch, University of Otago, Christchurch

Email Addresspublichealth.uoc@otago.ac.nz

Professor Gillian Abel Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 364 3619
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3619
gillian.abel@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Lee ThompsonDDI: +64 3 364 3644
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3644
lee.thompson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Cheryl Brunton Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3625
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3625
cheryl.brunton@otago.ac.nz
Dr Angela Curl Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3626
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3626
angela.curl@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Phil Hider Associate ProfessorDDI: +64 3 364 3679
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3679
phil.hider@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca McLean Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3656
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3656
rebecca.mclean@otago.ac.nz
Dr Rose Crossin LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3617
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3617
rose.crossin@otago.ac.nz
Dr Christina McKerchar LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3638
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3638
christina.mckerchar@otago.ac.nz
Dr Susan Bidwell Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3618
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3618
susan.bidwell@otago.ac.nz
Shnece Duncan Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3656
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3656
shnece.duncan@otago.ac.nz
Lana Cleland Research AssistantDDI: +64 3 364 3616
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3616
lana.cleland@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Hudson Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 3602
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3602
rebecca.hudson@otago.ac.nz

Biostatisticians

Emeritus Professor Elisabeth WellsDDI: +64 3 364 3616
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3616
elisabeth.wells@otago.ac.nz
Jonathan WillimanDDI: +64 3 364 3606
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3606
jonathan.williman@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.