Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Population Health

Christchurch campus

34 Gloucester Street, Christchurch Central

PO Box 4345 Christchurch, University of Otago, Christchurch

Email Addresspublichealth.uoc@otago.ac.nz
Public Health FaxDDI: +64 3 364 3614
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3614

Associate Professor Gillian Abel Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 364 3619
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3619
gillian.abel@otago.ac.nz
Kaela Metz Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 3602
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3602
kaela.metz@otago.ac.nz
Dr Cheryl Brunton Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3625
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3625
cheryl.brunton@otago.ac.nz
Dr Angela Curl Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3626
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3626
angela.curl@otago.ac.nz
Dr Phil Hider Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3679
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3679
phil.hider@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Lee Thompson Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3644
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3644
lee.thompson@otago.ac.nz
Jen Desrosiers LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3617
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3617
jen.desrosiers@otago.ac.nz
Christina McKerchar LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3638
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3638
christina.mckerchar@otago.ac.nz
Susan Bidwell Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3618
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3618
susan.bidwell@otago.ac.nz
Toyin KolawoleDDI: +64 3 364 3681
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3681
Chidimma Aham-ChiabuotuDDI: +64 3 364 3646
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3646

Biostatisticians

Emeritus Professor Elisabeth WellsDDI: +64 3 364 3616
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3616
elisabeth.wells@otago.ac.nz
John PearsonDDI: +64 3 364 0351
Christchurch: 80351
john.pearson@otago.ac.nz
Jonathan WillimanDDI: +64 3 364 3606
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3606
jonathan.williman@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.