Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Population Health

Christchurch campus

34 Gloucester Street, Christchurch Central

PO Box 4345 Christchurch, University of Otago, Christchurch

Email Addresspublichealth.uoc@otago.ac.nz

Professor Gillian Abel Head of Department, on RSL until January 2021DDI: +64 3 364 3619
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3619
gillian.abel@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Lee Thompson Acting Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 364 3644
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3644
lee.thompson@otago.ac.nz
Dr Cheryl Brunton Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3625
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3625
cheryl.brunton@otago.ac.nz
Dr Angela Curl Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3626
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3626
angela.curl@otago.ac.nz
Dr Phil Hider Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3679
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3679
phil.hider@otago.ac.nz
Rose Crossin LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3617
Dunedin: 3617
rose.crossin@otago.ac.nz
Christina McKerchar LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3638
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3638
christina.mckerchar@otago.ac.nz
Shelley Morgan Client Services AdministratorDDI: +64 3 364 3602
Dunedin: 3602
shelley.morgan@otago.ac.nz

Biostatisticians

Emeritus Professor Elisabeth WellsDDI: +64 3 364 3616
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3616
elisabeth.wells@otago.ac.nz
John PearsonDDI: +64 3 364 0351
Christchurch: 80351
john.pearson@otago.ac.nz
Jonathan WillimanDDI: +64 3 364 3606
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3606
jonathan.williman@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.