Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Paediatrics

Christchurch campus

Terrace House, 4 Oxford Terrace, University of Otago, Christchurch; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addresspaediatrics.uoc@otago.ac.nz
Paediatrics Main OfficeDDI: +64 3 372 6718

Professor Andrew DayDDI: +64 3 372 6760
andrew.day@otago.ac.nz
Viv Hepburn Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 6702
Mobile: +64 21 279 1372
viv.hepburn@otago.ac.nz
Michele Armstrong Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 372 6718
michele.armstrong@otago.ac.nz
Emeritus Professor Brian DarlowDDI: +64 3 372 6735
brian.darlow@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sue BagshawMobile: +64 21 355 730
bagshaw@clear.net.nz
Associate Professor Philip PattemoreDDI: +64 3 372 6756
philip.pattemore@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Tony WallsDDI: +64 3 372 6755
tony.walls@otago.ac.nz
Dr Martin de Bock Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 372 6763
martin.debock@otago.ac.nz
Dr Alan Aitchison Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3647
alan.aitchison@otago.ac.nz
Mrs Laura Appleton Senior Lecturerlaura.appleton@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mercedes Burnside Research Assistant
Dr Teagan Edwards Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3666
teagan.edwards@otago.ac.nz
Dr Nienke Hagedoorn Research AssistantDDI: +64 3 364 3668
nienke.hagedoorn@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sarah Harris Academic Research and TeachingDDI: +64 3 372 6725
sarah.harris@otago.ac.nz
Dr Shaun Ho Research FellowDDI: +64 3 372 6737
Christchurch/Dunedin: 6737
shaun.ho@otago.ac.nz
Dr Angharad Hurley Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3760
angharad.hurley@otago.ac.nz
Isaiah Immanuel Research AssistantDDI: +64 3 364 3671
isaiah.immanuel@otago.ac.nz
Julia Martin Research AssistantDDI: +64 3 364 3680
julia.martin@otago.ac.nz
Dr Natalie Martin Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 372 6737
natalie.martin@otago.ac.nz
Dr Renee Meier Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3681
renee.meier@otago.ac.nz
Ben Wamamili Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3690
ben.wamamili@otago.ac.nz
Antony Watson Research AssistantDDI: +64 3 364 3694
antony.watson@otago.ac.nz
Raewyn Wright Clinical Research NurseDDI: +64 3 364 3695
raewyn.wright@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.