Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Centre for Postgraduate Nursing Studies

Christchurch campus

72 Oxford Terrace, Levels 2 and 3, University of Otago, Christchurch; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressnursingstudies.uoc@otago.ac.nz
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 364 3850
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3850
FaxDDI: +64 3 364 3855
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3855

Amelia Molloy-Bland Administrator Client Servicesamelia.molloy-bland@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Morgan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 3850
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3850
rebecca.morgan@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Scannell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 3864
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3864
sandra.scannell@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Philippa Seaton DirectorDDI: +64 3 364 3858
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3858
philippa.seaton@otago.ac.nz
Beverley Burrell Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3860
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3860
beverley.burrell@otago.ac.nz
Jenny Conder Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8689
Dunedin: 8689
jenny.conder@otago.ac.nz
Professor Marie CroweDDI: +64 3 364 3850
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3850
marie.crowe@otago.ac.nz
Deborah Gillon Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3866
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3866
deb.gillon@otago.ac.nz
Shirley Harris Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3859
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3859
shirley.harris@otago.ac.nz
Virginia Jones Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3868
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3868
virginia.jones@otago.ac.nz
Raewyn Lesa LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8685
Dunedin: 8685
raewyn.lesa@otago.ac.nz
Virginia Maskill Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3861
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3861
virginia.maskill@otago.ac.nz
Cate McCall LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3862
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3862
cate.mccall@otago.ac.nz
Chris Moir LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3869
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3869
chris.moir@otago.ac.nz
Henrietta Trip Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3857
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3857
henrietta.trip@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.