Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Centre for Postgraduate Nursing Studies

Christchurch campus

72 Oxford Terrace, Levels 2 and 3, University of Otago, Christchurch; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addressnursingstudies.uoc@otago.ac.nz
General EnquiriesDDI: +64 3 364 3850
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3850

Cathy Mulligan Lead AdministratorMobile: +64 21 279 0917
cathy.mulligan@otago.ac.nz
Rebecca Morgan Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 3850
Mobile: +64 21 279 1526
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3850
rebecca.morgan@otago.ac.nz
Brenda Rogers Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 3863
Christchurch: 83863
brenda.rogers@otago.ac.nz
Sandra Scannell Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 3864
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3864
sandra.scannell@otago.ac.nz

Associate Professor Philippa Seaton DirectorDDI: +64 3 364 3858
Mobile: +64 21 279 3858
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3858
philippa.seaton@otago.ac.nz
Beverley Burrell Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3860
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3860
beverley.burrell@otago.ac.nz
Jenny Conder Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8689
Dunedin: 8689
jenny.conder@otago.ac.nz
Professor Marie CroweDDI: +64 3 364 3850
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3850
marie.crowe@otago.ac.nz
Kit Doudney Professional Practice FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3869
Dunedin: 3869
kit.doudney@otago.ac.nz
Deborah Gillon Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3866
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3866
deb.gillon@otago.ac.nz
Shirley Harris Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3859
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3859
shirley.harris@otago.ac.nz
David Healee Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3856
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3856
david.healee@otago.ac.nz
Anna Higgins Clinical Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3859
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3859
anna.higgins@otago.ac.nz
Paddy Holbrook Clinical Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8689
Dunedin: 8689
paddy.holbrook@otago.ac.nz
Virginia Jones Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3868
Mobile: +64 21 279 3868
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3868
virginia.jones@otago.ac.nz
Raewyn Lesa Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 479 8685
Mobile: +64 21 279 0693
Dunedin: 8685
raewyn.lesa@otago.ac.nz
Virginia Maskill Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3861
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3861
virginia.maskill@otago.ac.nz
Cate McCall LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3862
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3862
cate.mccall@otago.ac.nz
Chris Moir Senior Lecturer (Clinical Coordinator)DDI: +64 3 364 3869
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3869
chris.moir@otago.ac.nz
Henrietta Trip Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3857
Mobile: +64 21 279 3857
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3857
henrietta.trip@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.