Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Psychological Medicine

Christchurch campus

Terrace House, 4 Oxford Terrace, P.O. Box 4345, Christchurch, University of Otago, Christchurch; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addresspsychmed.uoc@otago.ac.nz
Terrace House ReceptionDDI: +64 3 372 6700
psychmed.reception@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 372 0405

Professor Richard Porter Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 372 6750
richard.porter@otago.ac.nz
Viv Hepburn Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 372 6702
Mobile: +64 21 279 1372
viv.hepburn@otago.ac.nz
Anna Groen Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 372 6704
anna.groen@otago.ac.nz
Bridget Kinnersley Research AdministratorDDI: +64 3 372 6706
bridget.kinnersley@otago.ac.nz
Dharshi McIntosh Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 372 6713
dharshi.mcintosh@otago.ac.nz
Mei Zhang Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 3696
m.zhang@otago.ac.nz
Fari Ali Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3648
fari.ali@otago.ac.nz
Zoe Barczyk Research Assistant
Andrea Bartram Research FacilitatorDDI: +64 3 372 6701
andrea.bartram@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ben Beaglehole Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 372 6708
ben.beaglehole@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Caroline BellDDI: +64 3 372 6726
caroline.bell@otago.ac.nz
Dr David Carlyle Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 372 6747
dave.carlyle@otago.ac.nz
Professor Marie Crowe TherapistDDI: +64 3 372 6723
marie.crowe@otago.ac.nz
Aroha de Bie NurseDDI: +64 3 364 3655
aroha.debie@otago.ac.nz
Dr Shaystah Dean Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3659
shaystah.dean@otago.ac.nz
Professor Bhuban DhakalDDI: +64 3 372 6740
bhubaneswor.dhakal@otago.ac.nz
Dr Katherine Donovan Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3663
kat.donovan@otago.ac.nz
Emily Douglas Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 372 6715
emily.douglas@otago.ac.nz
Dr Katie Douglas Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 372 6739
katie.douglas@otago.ac.nz
Dr Kate Eggleston PsychiatristDDI: +64 3 372 6716
kate.eggleston@otago.ac.nz
Professor Chris Frampton 2 days a monthDDI: +64 3 372 6739
chris.frampton@otago.ac.nz
Vanessa Gray Research AssistantDDI: +64 3 364 3667
vanessa.gray@otago.ac.nz
Dr Maree Inder TherapistDDI: +64 3 372 6714
maree.inder@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Jenny JordanDDI: +64 3 372 6746
jenny.jordan@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jessica Kerr Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3672
jessica.kerr@otago.ac.nz
Bess Kew Research AssistantDDI: +64 3 364 3673
bess.kew@otago.ac.nz
Bridget Kimber NurseDDI: +64 3 372 6717
bridget.kimber@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Cameron Laceycameron.lacey@otago.ac.nz
Rana Lotfy Ahmed Research AssistantDDI: +64 3 364 3678
rana.lotfyahmed@otago.ac.nz
Dr Jenni Manuel Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3676
jenni.manuel@otago.ac.nz
Peati Mene-Vaele Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3682
peati.mene-vaele@otago.ac.nz
Chrissie Muirhead NurseDDI: +64 3 364 3683
chrissie.muirhead@otago.ac.nz
Professor Roger MulderDDI: +64 3 372 6731
roger.mulder@otago.ac.nz
Associate Professor Philip PattemoreDDI: +64 3 372 6756
philip.pattemore@otago.ac.nz
Dr Janet Spittlehouse Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 372 6741
janet.spittlehouse@otago.ac.nz
Dr Ruqayya Sulaiman-Hill Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3684
ruqayya.sulaiman-hill@otago.ac.nz
Professor Lois Surgenor Associate DeanDDI: +64 3 372 6733
lois.surgenor@otago.ac.nz
Dr Sandila Tanveer Research AssistantDDI: +64 3 364 3685
sandila.tanveer@otago.ac.nz
Bridgette Thwaites Assistant Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3686
bridgette.thwaites@otago.ac.nz
Grace Walker Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 372 6743
grace.walker@otago.ac.nz
Dr Bill Watkins Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 372 6762
bill.watkins@otago.ac.nz
Clinical Research UnitDDI: +64 3 372 6700
psychmed.reception@otago.ac.nz
Staff roomDDI: +64 3 372 6734

Registrar Training

Bridget Benoit Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 372 6703
bridget.benoit@cdhb.health.nz

Health & Development Study

ReceptionDDI: +64 3 372 6706

Professor Joe BodenDDI: +64 3 372 6744
joseph.boden@otago.ac.nz
Dr Geri McLeodDDI: +64 3 372 6749
geri.mcleod@otago.ac.nz

National Addiction Centre

Reception/National Addiction CentreDDI: +64 3 372 6780

Associate Professor Simon AdamsonDDI: +64 3 372 6764
simon.adamson@otago.ac.nz
Lisa AndrewsDDI: +64 3 372 6709
lisa.andrews@otago.ac.nz
Dr James FouldsDDI: +64 3 372 6758
james.foulds@otago.ac.nz
Professor Doug SellmanDDI: +64 3 372 6707
doug.sellman@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.