Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Radiology

Christchurch campus

8th Floor, University of Otago Christchurch, 2 Riccarton Avenue, Christchurch

Postal address: PO Box 4345, Christchurch 8140
Email Addressradiology.uoc@otago.ac.nz

Professor Anthony Butler Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 378 6359
Christchurch: 86359
anthony.butler@otago.ac.nz
Dr Niels de Ruiter Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 1987
Christchurch: 81987
niels.deruiter@otago.ac.nz
Sam Gurney Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 1987
Christchurch: 81987
sam.gurney@otago.ac.nz
Dr Mike Hurrell Clinical Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 0028
Christchurch: 80028
mike.hurrell@cdhb.health.nz
Dr Alex McHaffie Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 1987
Christchurch: 81987
alex.mchaffie@otago.ac.nz
Nadia Mitchell Postdoctoral Fellownadia.mitchell@otago.ac.nz
Mahdieh Moghiseh Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 378 6011
Christchurch: 86011
m.moghiseh@otago.ac.nz
Dr Raj Panta Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 1987
Christchurch: 81987
raj.panta@otago.ac.nz
Dr Aamir Raja Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 378 6011
Christchurch: 86011
aamir.raja@otago.ac.nz
John Wynyard Research Assistantjohn.wynyard@otago.ac.nz

Centre for Bioengineering

Professor Anthony Butler DirectorDDI: +64 3 378 6359
Christchurch: 86359
anthony.butler@otago.ac.nz
Mr Peter Hilton Research FacilitatorDDI: +64 3 364 1987
Christchurch: 81987
peter.hilton@otago.ac.nz
5th Floor Student AreaDDI: +64 3 378 6011
Christchurch: 86011

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.