Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Surgery

Christchurch campus

1st Floor, Hagley Outpatients Building, Christchurch Hospital, University of Otago, Christchurch; Division of Health Sciences

Email Addresssurgery.uoc@otago.ac.nz

Medical Staff

Associate Professor Tim Eglinton Head of DepartmentDDI: +64 3 364 3610
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3610
tim.eglinton@cdhb.health.nz
Professor Frank FrizelleDDI: +64 3 364 3608
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3608
frank.frizelle@cdhb.health.nz
Professor Michael Ardagh Emergency MedicineDDI: +64 3 364 0278
Christchurch: 80278
michael.ardagh@cdhb.health.nz
Professor Spencer Beasley Clinical Professor of Paediatric Surgeryspencer.beasley@cdhb.health.nz
Professor Justin RoakeDDI: +64 3 378 6205
Christchurch: 86205
justin.roake@cdhb.health.nz
Associate Professor Philip Birdphil.bird@chchorl.co.nz
Associate Professor Mark Eldermark.elder@cdhb.govt.nz
Tamara MullaneyDDI: +64 3 364 3630
tamara.mullaney@cdhb.health.nz
Mr Jeremy SimcockDDI: +64 3 378 6660
Christchurch: 86660
jeremy.simcock@cdhb.health.nz
Mr Scott StevensonDDI: +64 3 364 1060
scott.stevenson@cdhb.govt.nz
Mr Chris WakemanDDI: +64 3 364 3630
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3630
christopher.wakeman@cdhb.health.nz

Research Staff

Associate Professor Jacqui Keenan Senior Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 0570
Christchurch: 80570
jacqui.keenan@otago.ac.nz
Dr Rachel Purcell Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 364 0579
Christchurch: 80579
rachel.purcell@otago.ac.nz
Dr Andrew McCombie Postdoctoral FellowDDI: +64 3 378 6305
Christchurch: 86305
andrew.mccombie@otago.ac.nz
Alan Aitchison Assistant Research Fellowalan.aitchison@otago.ac.nz

Administration Staff

Rebekah Higgs Lead Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 1086
Christchurch: 81086
rebekah.higgs@otago.ac.nz
Bailey Hamilton Administrator Client ServicesDDI: +64 3 364 3634
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3634
bailey.hamilton@otago.ac.nz
Morwenna Malcolm Administrator Client Services (on parental leave)DDI: +64 3 364 3634
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3634
morwenna.malcolm@otago.ac.nz
Jane Marriner Administrator Client Servicesjane.marriner@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.