Accessibility Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Site Map Menu

Māori / Indigenous Health Institute (MIHI)

Christchurch campus

45 Cambridge Terrace, University of Otago, Christchurch; Division of Health Sciences

Suzanne Pitama Associate Dean Māori - DirectorMobile: +64 27 653 2396
suzanne.pitama@otago.ac.nz
FaxDDI: +64 3 364 3678
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3678
Website
http://www.otago.ac.nz/christchurch/departments/mihi/index.html

MIHI Administrator (Appointment pending)DDI: +64 3 364 3670
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3670
mihi.uoc@otago.ac.nz
Mauterangimarie Clark Research Assistantmauterangimarie.clark@otago.ac.nz
Tracy Haitana Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3693
Dunedin: 3693
tracy.haitana@otago.ac.nz
Tania Huria Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3691
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3691
tania.huria@otago.ac.nz
Cameron Lacey Senior LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3689
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3689
cameronlacey@gmail.com
Jenni Manuel Research FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3676
Dunedin: 3676
jenni.manuel@otago.ac.nz
Maia Melbourne-Wilcox Clinical LecturerDDI: +64 3 364 3675
maia.melbourne-wilcox@otago.ac.nz
Maira Patu Clinical Senior Lecturermaira.patu@otago.ac.nz
Clara-Ann Paul Kaiwhakahaere Tari (Administrator Client Services Māori)DDI: +64 3 364 3692
Christchurch/Dunedin: 3692
clara-ann.paul@otago.ac.nz
Amber Philpott Teaching FellowDDI: +64 3 364 3688
Dunedin: 3688
amber.philpott@otago.ac.nz

Electronic addresses (including email accounts, instant messaging services, or telephone accounts) published on this page are for the sole purpose of contact with the individuals concerned, in their capacity as officers, employees or students of the University of Otago, or their respective organisation. Publication of any such electronic address is not to be taken as consent to receive unsolicited commercial electronic messages by the address holder.